1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZA0817 - Share her profile
    ZUZA0817
    • ZUZA0817

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZUZA0817 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Allahabad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a Sr.Software Engineerrunning her online venturecurrently living in allahabad. we come from an affluent nuclear family background with traditional values. 
     
    hi its an immense pleasure to write few words about my daughter... .on professional front she is an enterpreneurher firm name is yashi creations.. 
     
    we decorate your special momentsshe has developed her website also to sell her products online(manufacturer)as well as supplie to all top firms in allahabad. 
     
    previously she worked as sr.software engineer in gurgaon in an mnchas 2.5 years work experience in s/w field.profile linuxphpjavascript.mysql. 
     
    she left the job for becoming an enterpreneur.also she thinks that she has to maintain a perfect balance between her professional n personal life and so she has always preferred her own workwhich she can do anytime and from anywhere.  
    education:b.tech (computer science) from gbtu(gautam buddha techical university) schooling:isc board in her free time she likes to spend time with familyfriendslikes to travela very innovative cook an all rounderexcellent in every field..technologybusiness domestic work . 
     
    in my daughters words i always have a positive approach towards lifei believe in learning and for everythingthere is always a logici live in present and stay happy in every situationnever loose hopeenjoy life and i believe in living a peaceful lifehave a clear mindset of what i want from life n have always achieved it. other than work i like travellingcookingfitness freak so swimming gymingyogalike watching movies and to explore peopleto know their mindset. 
     
    about my partner a person with whom i can have long conversationshave high family valuesand top of that being together gives us happinessgood sense of humourthoughtfulfun loving and positive attitude i (father) of suchita agrawal has a wholesale business of gold jewelleriesbullion merchant a pvt ltd companywe are very renowned and reputed family from allahabad 
     
    maternal uncles are from raipur chhattisgarh.they are well established and renowned people. maasis live in nagpur and jhansi. 
    we have good links in raipurjhansilucknowbanaras delhibombayamritsarambala chandigarhdurgbhilaai katniindorebanarasand most of the cities in up. we a looking for a perfect match for suchitaso that both should complement each otherrespectable people and from good family background.  
     
    to know more about us please drop a message.' 

    About her Family

    From traditional and affluent family

    Education

    B.tech in Computer science
    

    Occupation

    Sr.Software Engineer.Running her online venture
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    Someone like my family memberto share this journey of happy life.'

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 08, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles