1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRY5421 - Share her profile
    ZVRY5421
    • ZVRY5421

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVRY5421 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB
    • Bangalore
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Shall be joining ITC Infotech  in April- May 2017 after completing her MBA  in HR from XIMB .in Feb- March 2017. She is a loving and caring person with focus on her career. She respects traditional values but also is broad minded. She values family and relationships. Loves to spend time with family and friends.  
     
    Her hobbies are reading, cooking, watch movies, trekking and travelling.

    About her Family

    Father	Myself, B.E (MNIT Allahabad), currently working as Dy. General Manager with Indian Oil,  at Mumbai 
    Mother 	M.A.  Homemaker, loving, caring and religious. Has a lively nature and loves to cook and travel.    
    Brother, elder (Only sibling)	MBA from NMIMS, Mumbai after B.Tech (NIT Tiruchirappalli), working with a Wipro Technologies  posted at Bangalore. 
    Grand Parents	Grandfather (Paternal): Expired. M.Tech (IIT Roorkee), Retired as Scientist, CBRI Roorkee.  
    Grandfather (Maternal): Expired. Retd as E.E. Indian Railways. 
     
    Father’s Side	 
    Elder Brother I- Engineer (IIT Roorkee) Retired GM NTPC. Now free launce consultant settled in Noida. 
    Elder Brother II- CA Retired Head Pepsi Uttaranchal. Now perusing own business. 
    Phupha-Expired, Very reputed and leading businessman of Roorkee 
     
    Mother’s Side	Elder Brother I- Was working as SrManager in Ranbaxy, Opted for VRS and now pursuing his business at Delhi. 
    Elder Brother II- Add General Manager with Allahabad bank posted at Kolkata

    Education

    Final Year MBA (HR) from XIMB Bhubaneshwar (2015-17).  
    After Integrated 5 year LLB from ILS Pune
    

    Occupation

    Assistant Manager HR, ITC Infotech ( Shall join  in April-May 2017) . Previously worked with M/s. OSC Services , a subsidy of M/s. Clifford Chance, UK as Consultant before joining MBA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Centre Point School, Katol Road

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      I L S Law College

    • PG College

      Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneswar XIMB

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      ITC Infotech India Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      mittal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Roorkee, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged, Memoirs of a Geisha, 1984, Harry Potter Series, Pride and Prejudice, Gone with the Wind. (the list is unending) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Downton Abbey, Fringe, Prison Break, Six Feet Under, Dexter, Person of Interest, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Penny Dreadful, Narcos, Castle, Pride and Prejudice BBC Miniseries etc etc etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : Matrix Series, Shutter Island, Swades, Chak de India, Inglorious Bastards, He\'s Just Not That Into You etc etc etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Scrabble, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Baking, Chinese, Italian, Indian Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 11, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles