1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXV2633 - Share her profile
    • ZXXV2633

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXV2633 Last Online 23-Apr-17
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • Other, MBBS
    • Baroda/Vadodara & Mathura
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a doctor,a radiologist (DMRD). I am a simple person, and accordingly i appreciate and seek simplicity and modesty in people.  
    I am easy going, and not easily prejudiced against anything or anyone. I did MBBS from indira gandhi govt medical college, Nagpur(2005 batch)  and DMRD from Gandhi medical colllege Bhopal (2012 batch).  
    My father Sh Narayan Hari Agrawal, works in railways, and is posted in Bhusawal since many years. We belong to mathura, UP, but parents shifted here because of father's job. My mother is a housewife. I have an elder brother, who is asst manager in airport authority of India (PSU), posted in Vadodara. We have recently shifted to Vadodara, to seek better job opportunities for myself and because of other priorities. Father is still working in bhusawal, as his is field job and he mainly stays outstation.

    About her Family

    our father shri Narayan Hari Agrawal, is in railways ,as senior section engineer (class III), posted in bhusawal, and mother is a housewife. i have an elder brother, an engineer ,working in PSU airport authority of india as an executive (class II) ,asst manager, and currently posted in vadodara.  
    we belong to mathura, but we are in maharashtra bec of our fathers job since many years. Our late grandfather shri Govind Prasad Agrawal ,were an engineering graduate from BITS pilani, and principal of Prem mahavidyalay polytechnic mathura. we have 4 paternal uncles, all of whom are well settled in UP. 


    I did schooling from bhusawal, MBBS from Indira gandhi gvt medical college Nagpur, and DMRD from Gandhi medical college bhopal in 2014.


    I have worked previously in ambala and burhanpur. Currently working in Vadodara Gujarat.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Railway school Bhusawal.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Indira Gandhi govt medical college nagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends,big bang theory, crime scene investigation. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : I am learning to cook. Hoping for the best. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we are looking for a professionally qualified match, like a doctor, IIT graduate/ post graduate from IIM ,or employed in civil service etc. But most importantly , he should be mature, decent and a modest person. People seeking dowry please excuse us.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Marwari, Varshney, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 13th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mathura,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 05, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles