1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRZ1758 - Share her profile
    • ZZRZ1758

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRZ1758 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • Other
    • Bangalore
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Our beloved daughter, is an ever smiling, very brave, broad minded, well mannered, soft spoken, and a natural leader. She is deeply religious though her extrovert behavior may show otherwise. She loves to tread on a new path and have fellows to follow her. She has a fund of patience and tolerance 
    She is fairly vocal and has her own ideas and beliefs, be it national or international. She loves her country. 
    She is a person who thinks deeply of things that affect her and tries to categorize them so that she can ponder over them at leisure. 
    She finds cooking therapeutic whenever she is spending time at home. However as soon she is out, she enjoys driving and riding. Her other hobbies and interests include photography, dancing, dramatics and socializing. 
    She loves to have fun but one creative moment can transform her into a different person. She likes to explore people’s mind and has studied Handwriting Analysis or Graphology to supports her curiosities. Her findings about herself include self-confidence and individualistic traits. 
    She also drives her own c 
    ar and owns a house.

    About her Family

    Father: Rajiv Bansal 
    Education: Schooling from The Scindia School, Gwalior. 
    Graduation from GS College, Nagpur. AICWA, IACS, DBM from Kirloskar Institute of Advance Management Studies. 
    Profession: Working as a General Manager with JSW Steel Ltd.,in Karnataka. 
    Mother: Alka Bansal 
    Education: B.Sc and I-ACS 
    Profession: Homemaker, dabbles in share market, social 
    worker with JSW Foundation where she helps the weaker section of the society to earn a livelihood by giving them vocational training. 
    Brother-in-Law: Mohit Mangal 
    Profession: Founder and Promoter at Aurora Integrated Systems Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore 
    Sister: Meetika  
    Profession: Engineer at L&T Construction Bangalore


    Started her schooling in Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan in Nagpur. After class 2, she continued her education in D.A.V Jindal Vidya Mandir in Bellary, Karnataka. She is the only student so far in the history to have scored 100 out of 100 in Hindi in CBSE board education in class tenth boards. Her academic excellence was supported with leadership acitivities. She was the head girl of her school. She is a proud recepient of many gold and silver medals during her school life for arts, and other co-curricular activities. 
    She then joined MAEER’s MIT Institute of Design in August 2008 to persue higher education in the field of Design. She has done graduation in Graphic Design, Visual Communication in MIT ID, Pune. 
    She aced her finals and was awarded the Best Graphic Design Student award on her convocation.


    Currently working with Foley Design in Bangalore under Michael Foley who is a big name in his field of design and the man behind Titan industries. 
    Also works as a freelancer and a design consultant to keep herself updated with the industry.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DAV Jindal Vidyamandir

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Maeers MIT Institute of Design, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Foley's Design, Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bellary, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western, House Music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian Food, Chinese Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a well mannered, cultured, well educated boy with high family values.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Varshney, Maheshwari, Marwari, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 22, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles