1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUY8921 - Share her profile
    ZUUY8921
    • ZUUY8921

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUUY8921 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In my daughter's words: -  
     
    At the onset, Good luck with your search for your life-partner!!! 
     
    P.S. I just returned to India from London. Currently, in Bangalore. I have a US work permit, so I am open to moving to US as well if need be. 
     
    About Me: - 
    A shy extrovert and a people-loving introvert.  
    My friends and family describe me as a very caring person. 
    LOVE is extremely important to me. :-) 
    I am a person with mix of both modern and traditional values. I'd describe myself as an independent woman, certainly also to a huge extent emotionally dependent on family. My friends say I have a witty sense of humour. :-) 
     
    Word of caution : - I am very talkative; and quiet as well. Oxymoron?? 
     
    Respect others' views, religious or social.  
    Like to and endeavour to keep the work-life balance.  
    Looking to get into a family which I can call my own.  
    Against social apathies like Dowry.  
     
    I like to live an active life. I love to indulge in adventurous activities, hiking, socializing, etc. Given a chance, I would want to explore the whole world. I love travelling. And I love dancing. 
    Human psychology is my new found interest :-) 
     
    About Life-partner: - 
    I wish to have an active, lively and fit person as my life-partner, who would want to see the world with me. I would say, it should just click, and it might click with a totally opposite person as well. Having said so, I would really love it if my life-partner has a good sense of humour, Good personality, intelligent, good conversationalist, fit, modern, and in touch with humanity. Someone who wants to be in the relationship because he wants to and not because of societal pressure or otherwise.

    About her Family

    About Family: - 
    Well educated family with modern outlook and equal respect for our culture. Family has inter-religion marriage examples in it and is very broad-minded about it. 
    My Dad worked in State Examination board. Mum is a Teacher.  
    My brother (younger and unmarried) and I are the two in the family in IT :). He also lives in Bangalore. 
    I have 4 sisters (3 elder and 1 younger), all of whom are married. 
    They are well settled in Zurich, Delhi, London and Mumbai; and working as/in Aviation Engineer, Business Analyst, College Management and Banker. 
    Bro-in-laws working as Aviation Manager, IT Project Manager, HR Director and IT Professional.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    By profession, into Information Technology; transitioning to become a Technical Architect at the moment. 
    Have worked in Malaysia, UK and India in the past. 
     
    Having said all of the above, I'd really like to pen down how (at the moment) I see my near future as. 
    "A successful Technology Architect (as I find it mentally fulfilling), a fashion enthusiast (a persistent interest of mine since childhood), a writer (I'd really like to pen down my thoughts on human psychology one day or maybe on something else). Travel around the world - better so with my partner. And Dance - to feel alive and in touch with my inner self. And through it all, have a partner for whom I'd like to LIVE this life and who'd like to - for me :-)".
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      India

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 27, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles