1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWV4015 - Share her profile
    • ZUWV4015

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWV4015 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • B.Com
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am a girl with traditional values that has modern approach to life.I have been staying in UAE from last 3 years and pretty pretty much willing to settle in abroad.I am an independent girl and have been working from last 7 years and currently into digital marketing, along with being tech savvy. I am very head strong and intelligent and can be funny at times. I love to talk hence conversation are important to me.  If you cannot initiate conversation than it won't work for me. Dignity and respect is what I hold up high.  
    I love fashion and love to look presentable always. I  would like if you care what you wear if not fashionable!!  I like to enjoy life and will like if you  can add value, support and calmness in it. I have been strong in life hence would like if you can treat me gently . 
    I know hindi but I am quite comfortable having conversation in English. Being a Gemini my interest keeps changing but I do like reading, watching movies, listening to song, traveling, shopping, etc.

    About her Family

    I have two elder brothers and both of them are married and have kids. Each of them are into their respective business and are doing well for themselves. 
    My dad is retired and my mom is housewife and is the supermom doing all thing together. 


    I am a graduate major being commerce. I have done my education from Mumbai.


    I started my career by being into various sectors and today I am working as a marketing manager for a firm in dubai. Although I look forward for working but I would like to be an entrepreneur some day. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Rev C.F Andrews high school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Oriental college of Commerce and Economics

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Real Estate

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Photography, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The current read is \'Power of Now Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of thrones, Friends, Sherlock, Suits that tops my favorite list. I have many more which I like. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Basic cooking that include vegetarian stuff. I am not so fond of cooking but not that bad with it either. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Australia, Maldives, Paris, Greece, and many more. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    This is the tricky one. I would want some one with ofcourse compatible nature. He should be well mannered and educated and should talk and treat respectfully. It will be great if you can make me laugh and can make me talk to you. Somebody who has not lost zeal of life and still belives in expressing themselves. You should be strong and well minded and gutsy. Little chivalry won't hurt. Somebody who should respect and loves his parents while do the same for mine. He should love his work and respect mine too.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 31, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles