1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVR4139 - Share her profile
    ZYVR4139
    • ZYVR4139

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYVR4139
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Bangalore
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well all these descriptions are just a marketing exercise (Read - gimmick) to me. :P  
     
    Anyway, Hi there, Thanks for liking me enough to want to read my complete description here. ;)  
     
    I have a sense of humor and I can laugh and have you join in my laughter ride too. I am spontaneous and go with the flow of life. I enjoy what life has to offer me. I also fall when life gives a blow, but soon enough, I pick myself up, dust my clothes and start walking again, like nothing happened.   
     
    I am in love with dancing and singing, these are the activities that instantly connect me to myself. I get so lost while doing these that I lose track of everything around me. I also enjoy travelling. Till now, I have been travelling solo and I wonder what it would be like to be having a mate, that too for a lifetime. I am also open to hiking, trekking, sky diving, river rafting and other adventure sports, haven't tried any of them till now, but would want to try them soon. I also enjoy trying new cuisines even though vegetarians have half the options of what a non-vegetarian has. 
     
    On the personal front, I am going to be extremely talkative with you, I would generally think aloud with you and I would like to share everything with you, my experiences, my life, my judgments, my philosophies, my likes and dislikes, how my day was at work etc and obviously, I would expect you to do the same.

    About her Family

    I have a large joint family.  All of us are very well connected. You will find people of all sizes and ages in my family. My father runs a business and his younger brothers (2) are engaged in the same. I have 4 Bua's and all of them are well settled in business families and service. My mother is strict yet the most compassionate woman I know. My elder sister is a dentist and is currently doing a hospital management program from Jaipur. My younger brother is in class 12 and is appearing for SAT.

    Education

    Well, education to me does not mean the best of degrees, the best of marks and a flawless English accent. Also, it does not mean being able to carry out lengthy discussions on religion and politics. 
     
    Education should help you be an open person and an "empty cup". It should make you mature and understanding.  
     
    On the educational front, I have excellent degrees from the best institutes of India, Shri Ram College of Commerce, Delhi and National Institute of Fashion Technology, UG  & PG, Respectively. I have also learnt counselling and alternative healing, and I practice it in my free time.
    

    Occupation

    I work for Teach For India as a Fellow. Fellows are teachers recruited by TFI who are placed in low income government and government aided schools across Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune, Hyderabad and Ahmedabad. The fellows work relentlessly for 2 years to bridge the educational inequity between low income schools and high income private schools because the sole motto of TFI is to provide excellent education to all students. 
     
    I am absolutely in love with my job. I love talking about it as well. The sheer nature of the job is such that there is no demarcation between my professional and personal life. I love my kids so much that even after coming back home my thoughts mostly revolve around them. Also, when I meet new people mostly, I end up discussing TFI with them, because they are curious and I love filling them up with stories of my children. So, if we do decide to take this forward, get ready to listen to lots and lots of classroom stories. :)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Seth Anandram Jaipuria School, Cantonment

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Shri Ram College of Commerce

    • PG College

      National Institute of Fashion Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Teach For India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mathur Vaishya

    • Gothra

      Jatua

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Athwariya

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 46 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Ayn Rand, Dr. Brian Weiss, Chetan Bhagat, Neale Donald Walsch, Paulo Coelho, Eckhart Tolle and many more. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    None, dont watch TV. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : Romantic comedies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Indian, chinese, italian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    This one is tough. I believe marriage is pre-destined and it chooses us rather we choosing it. Same goes with our choice of partners. Anyway, for starters, if the description above suits you then, please do not hesitate in getting in touch with me. We will take it forward from there.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Brahmin Kannada- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Karnataka- All, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Brahmin Rajasthani- All, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Utkal- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Marwari- All, Vaish, Varshney, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur Nawabganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 10, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles