1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTS0338 - Share her profile
    • ZZTS0338

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZTS0338 Last Online 05-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • ML/LLM, BL/LLB
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is my youngest daughter. She has recently completed   LL.M from National Law University, and is an Associate (with a profile in Corporate Laws and Arbitration), with one of the respectable law firm in Delhi. Coming from a joint family, she brings with her strong family values and ethics. She aspires to build her career in corporate law and at the same time believes in maintaining the correct balance between family and career.  
    She is a caring daughter, a loving sister and dedicated professional. Patience is her best virtue and has a charming personality.  
    While ensuring her presence amidst the family, she culls out sufficient time to further her avocations in literature, art and music.

    About her Family

    We are a FAMILY of FIVE with Three daughters of which Two are happily married.   
    Coming from an education oriented family Her father is a Professor and the Head of the Department of Biochemistry, Patna University. Her Mother with  a Ph.D in botany and a MCA degree has served a Semi Government Institution ((Institute of Entrepreneurship Development) for 7 years as an able academician and an administrator. She is actively associated with premier institutions under Patna University as an academician in Botany. 
    Her Elder Sister holds an MBA degree, she is currently working with Tata Teleservices  after completing her tenure at Reliance communications, Bhopal and Tech Mahindra, Bangalore.  Her Husband is an engineer , served as Lead Engineer  with a French multinational conglomerate, ALSTOM having its operation in power generation and transport market and currently pursuing Executive MBA from Management Development Institute, . 
    Her second Sister is a Doctor and has recently completed her MS from King's Edward Memorial College and Hospital, Mumbai. Her husband is also a Doctor, gold medalist in MD, currently practicing in Mumbai    
    We are staying in a joint family. Her Late Grandfather attended London School of Economics and later came back to India to establish one of first Institution of Commerce in Patna - Vanijya Mahavidalaya, Patna University as the first principle. Subsequently he joined Politics and served as Member of Legislative Council in Bihar for more than a decade. Her grandmother is a  Home- maker.  
    Together we make a happy family


    She is a  LLM with specialization in Corporate Laws. and has done BBA LL.B from KIIT School of Law, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, Odisha


    She is working as an Associate with a corporate law and arbitration law profile handling Corporate Transaction, Commercial Litigation and Arbitration claims - Domestic and International both

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Karen\'s High School, S. K. Puri

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      KIIT Law School, Bhubaneswar

    • PG College

      National Law University, Jodhpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Julian Barnes- The Sense of an Ending, Kite Runner, Nothing Last forever, Shiva Trilogy, Harry Potter Series Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Boston Legal, Suits, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, House, Doctor Who, Castle Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Gladiator, Kung Fu Panda, Real steel , Schindler\'s list, Harry Potter Series, Erin Brockovich, Few Good Men, The Vow, Bol,Ajooba, Chak De India, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Prague Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She is looking for a Partner who is modern in thoughts yet rooted to his family and financially independent. He must be open to discussion and does not mind making an effort to know the other person. One who is well mannered, polite in his conversation, well groomed and has a good command of English.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Education Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $40,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 12, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles