1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRU7005 - Share her profile
    • ZXRU7005

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXRU7005 Last Online 04-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Customer Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin Goswami
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my eldest daughter. She has obtained  MBA  in Luxury Hospitality & Event Management from an international institute, INSEEC Alpes Savoie Chambery, France in Oct 2014. 
    She is born ,brought up and educated in Mumbai. Right since beginning, she has studied in English medium CBSE pattern Central Govt. Schools. 
    Before going to France,she had completed her BSc in Hospitality Studies from University of Mumbai in yr 2011. 
    Currently she is  in Mumbai on vacation and looking for a groom. She has been working in Dubai as a Customer Relation Executive  in a reputed property 
    She has an inclination towards Music and takes interest in performing Solo Singing on stage.. 
    During her childhood she was trained in  Bharat natyam and Hindustani Classical Music for almost 7 years. She listens to classical/semi classical Indian music in her leisure times

    About her Family

    I am a Mechanical Engineer employed in a Central Govt Organisation of international repute.I have two daughters My younger daughter has completed her graduation and is working in Mumbai.I have a son youngest of all He just passed his Std X  CBSE Exam this year 
    My wife is a house maker.. 
    Ours is a Medium class  Nuclear Family.. 
    Basically our ancestral place is Varanasi in UP..


    MBA in Luxury Hospitality & Event Management from INSEEC Alpes Savoie Chambery France


    Working in Dubai as a Front Office Executive  ( Customer Relation) in a reputed property.As of now she is willing to work and settle in a place where her prospective groom is settled. However she has a natural inclination/flare to work and settle abroad as she had her MBA from France and is already working in Dubai

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Atomic Energy Central School-2 Anushaktinagar Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      ITM Institute of Hotel Management Mumbai

    • PG College

      INSEEC Alpes Savoie Chambery France

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Humour, Short stories
    Desired Partner

    Any well established boy in business or a well qualified boy working in India or abroad as she has a flair to work in foreign countries

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United States, New Zealand

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Jun, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles