1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAW3375 - Share her profile
    • ZUAW3375

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAW3375 Last Online 07-Sep-16
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Student
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     hi there, 
     i belong to lucknow an completed my schooling and double honours in psychology and english literature from there. i have worked in corporate finance for close to two years and then got an amazing opportunity to work as a forex and derivatives trader for about three years, post which i decided to go for an mba. i am currently enrolled at the mba program at isb hyderabad and will be completing my course next year in april. i will refrain from talking about accolades won in my academic and proffessional life, since, in my mind, they are no criteria for wanting to talk to someone. 
    as a person, i am obsessed with reading, which quite comes from being a literature student. i love going out randomly on treks and till i got into mba, used to go for trekking trips twice a year. i also like hanging out with friends for movies, dinners etc. if i love dining at taj, i love dining at a roadside dhaba with finger licking food even more. i adore kids and i talk a lot..:p. i am a die hard optimistic and i dont know how to be sad for more than a day. i giggle, i make silly comments, bad jokes, laugh on them too...and then i am sensible, matured and loving and caring too. i am a romantic to my core and sillily believe that a fairy love tale is what everyone should get. i am blatantly honest and open in my relationships and sometimes get into a soup because of it. 
    i dislike people who are dishonest and selfish but more so i dislike people who throw an attitude or show off. i have grown up in a very humble middle class household and my parents have always given me the best they could. i appreciate humility and respect and appreciation for the little things in life that matter the most. 
    i would like to have someone who can be my closest confidante, who can give me a set of parents i can pamper and spoil like i do with my parents, and with whom life will be one hell of a roller coaster ride. 
    thats it about me..... 
    p.s. please refrain from sending an interest if parents will be talking first, since my parents would like me to get to know the person first before taking it to them. also, people who are pro - dowry please dont bother sending any expression of interest. 
    looking forward to connect soon...cya....

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Indian School of Business

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.70 Lakh,  $150,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 30, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles