1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZZ6580 - Share her profile
    • ZZZZ6580

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZZZ6580 Last Online 27-Sep-16
    • 34, 5' 2"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Kanpur
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     We would like to search for a person who is interested in marrying to somebody having ineterest in pusuing a career in academics. Ofcourse, after marriage, for girl, the top priority is her family, and so is true for my daughter. She is educated, homely and have pleasent personality and currently Asst Prof at IISER.

    About her Family

    हमारे परिवार में मेरी पत्नी, एक बेटा व बहू हैं। 
    पत्नी जो गृहणी (housewife) हैं। बेटा व बहू विज्ञान में परास्नातक हैं। बेटा राजपत्रित अधिकारी है व बहू विद्यालय में शिक्षिका है।


    आई आई टी कानपुर से गणित में एम. एस. सी 
    जवाहर लाल नेहरु उन्नत अनुसंधान केंद्र (JNC) से पी. एच. डी.


    विज्ञान व गणित पढ़ाने व उस पर शोध व अनुसंधान का कार्य

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      कानपुर विश्वविद्यालय

    • PG College

      IIT Kanpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      IISER, भारतीय विज्ञान शिक्षा व अनुसंधान संस्थान

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    बड़े अच्छे लगते हैं, क्या हुआ तेरा वादा, बालिका वधू, तारक मेहता का उल्टा चश्मा, चिड़ियाघर Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : घर मे आम तौर से बनने वाला खाना जैसे कि दाल, चावल, रोटी, सब्जियां आदि। नाश्ते व स्नैक्स जैसे कि सैंडविच, कटलेट, समोसे, हलवा (गाजर व रवे का), इडली, सांबर, डोसा सब बना लेती है Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Jun, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles