1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

TWW9810 - Share her profile
TWW9810
  • TWW9810

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
1
TWW9810Online 2 months ago
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 28, 5' 4"
  • B.Sc
  • Hindu, Hindi-UP
  • Not working
  • Brahmin Kumaoni
  • No Income, Lucknow
  • Never Married
  • Managed by Sibling
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with






  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 I am Pratish Patni, looking for a good match for my sister Deepti Patni. She is currently pursuing her BEd and also doing a PGDCA in Computer Science. 
We are well settled kumaoni brahmins from Pithoragarh and are looking for a kumaoni brahmin groom only.

About her Family

Not filled in

Education

Not filled in

Occupation

Not filled in

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    B.Sc

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    B.Sc

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Not working

  • Work Status

    Not filled in

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    No Income

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Teacher

  • Father is

    Retired

  • Sister(s)

    3+ sisters of which 3 married

  • Brother(s)

    3 brothers of which 1 married

  • Sub-caste

    Not filled in

  • Gothra

    upmanyu

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Joint Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Slim, Fair

  • Habits

    Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    Not filled in

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Not filled in

She Likes
Desired Partner

Must be from a good, well educated kumaoni brahmin family doing well in his professional life. Family must be moderate in values and progressive in nature.

  • Age

    28 to 32 Years

  • Height

    5' 5" to 6' 2"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Religion

    Hindu, Jain

  • Caste

    Brahmin Kumaoni

  • Mother tongue

    Hindi-UP

  • Income

    Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

Profile managed by Sibling

Last updated on 18th Nov, 2009

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Date of Birth

    Mar 29, 1987

  • Time of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Sun sign

    Not filled in

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Not filled in

  • Nakshatra

    Not filled in

  • Manglik

    Non-Manglik

  • Horoscope match is Must

OK
Similar Profiles