1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RZZ4427 - Share her profile
    RZZ4427
    • RZZ4427

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    RZZ4427 Last Online 29-Apr-17
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Ayodhya
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are a reputed nuclear Saryuparin brahmin, kashyap gotra, family settled at Ayodhya. I can boast of having immediate predecessors who were very well known & respected  in their own fields.  
     
    We are basically from District Kushinagar but have settled down as a nuclear family at Ayodhya. My daughter is tall, beautiful, fair, convent educated, has completed her BTech (CS) from prestigious Banasthali Vidyapith in May, 2011.  
     
    She was selected by an Ahmedabad based CMMi Level 5 company and joined as a \'Trainee Jr Programmer\'  in July,2011. SHE HAS SHIFTED TO LUCKNOW IN JANUARY 2015 and is a \'Senior Software Engineer\' as on today. 
    I, her father -an ex NDA - Capt. Chandra Bhushan Upadhyay; resident of Kaniganj - Ayodhya; am an ex Defence Officer. Her mother is a home maker and belongs to a reputed family based in District Siwan (Bihar). Her only elder brother is an Officer (Chief Officer) in Merchant Navy. She is NON - MANGLIK , ADI Nari.

    About her Family

    Father is a retired Defence Officer and now engaged in genuine self less social service for the society at large, Father\'s details are available on \'google\'. Mother is a Home Maker, Brother is a Merchant Navy Officer (Chief Officer). We are a close knit family.

    Education

    BTech (CS) from Banasthali Vidyapith
    

    Occupation

    She completed her BTech(CS) in May, 2011. She was selected by a CMMi Level 5 organisation based at Ahmedabad - she joined the same in July, 2011. She has shifted to Lucknow in January 2015 to be near home and parents. She is specializing in QC Testing field. If we find a suitable Defence Officer for her - decision regarding her work after marriage will be decided by the groom's family.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Canossa Convent Girls' Inter College

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Banasthali Vidyapith

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Based at Lucknow now

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Upadhyay

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner

    A Class I Gazetted Officer / An Officer from the Armed Forces/ Soft ware professionals; handsome Brahmin boy from a good family background. Exceptionally good boys from reputed families engaged in own business/ industry/ well known organisations will be considered please. We do not believe in evil practice of "DOWRY". However; her marriage will be a very dignified occasion. Since she is my only daughter; we will do what we can for her. We would prefer interest from profiles which are handled by 'Parents' and have contact details. Family background is very essential consideration please.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Ayodhya, Faizabad, Gandhinagar, Gorakhpur, Jaipur, Jamshedpur, Lucknow, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Veraval, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 12, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles