1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYA2575 - Share her profile
    ZVYA2575
    • ZVYA2575

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZVYA2575 Last Online 20-Aug-16
    • 24, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi.My daughter has completed her graduation (BE in computer engineering from Mumbai university; passed with distinction) in 2015. She is currently pursuing her M.Tech from Sardar Patel Institute of Technology (reputed govt. college). She has done her schooling from convent school(From Sagar, MP for 4 years at St. Joseph and then from Mumbai) . Her father, a graduate from Jabalpur College of Engineering, is a professor at an Engineering college affiliated to Mumbai university. I (mother) am a spiritual person, home-maker although a graduate. Her younger brother is currently pursuing B tech course at IIT(BHU), Varanasi and is in the final year of his degree.He is already placed at Capgemini consulting. She has a younger sister who is currently in first year of her engineering at Datta Meghe College of Engineering, Mumbai University. 
    We are looking for a well educated person with progressive mentality and a good heart. 
     
    A note on the Astrological Context- Although the Kundli shows \"High Mangal Dosh\" but as per our findings from some learned Astrologers( Hindu Panchang ), the Mangal Dosh is cancelled. And she can marry Manglik/ non- Manglik. We believe that the information on the internet regarding Kundli  is not very reliable.

    About her Family

    Grandfather(Paternal)  : D.I.O.S (Education Department) 
     
    Grand Father’s Brother: 
    2 brothers, one is Doctor and second was principal at Intermediate College. 
     
    Paternal Uncle: 2 Paternal Uncles , one is doctor and second one is an engineer (USA) 
     
    Paternal Aunt: 2 Paternal Aunts, one is BSc LLB and second one is Post Graduate. 
     
    Grandfather(Maternal): Owns a Degree college in Gorakhpur, Sonbarsa (K.D.R.T College) 
     
    Maternal Uncle: 2 maternal uncles, one is Alumni of Roorkee University ,is a professor at M.M.M Engineering College(Gorakhpur), second uncle is Alumni of BITS Pilani, is a software engineer and His wife is also a software engineer. Her mausa is also Professor(HOD) at M.M.M Engineering College.

    Education

    Passed with distinction(College rank 4) . Certified in MySQL ; C#; dotNet from NIIT, Mumbai. She has also done some online tutorials from MOOCs.
    

    Occupation

    My daughter is passionate about teaching. However, she is open to gaining experience in the Corporate sector as well. She would be sitting in her College Campus Placements coming semester. She can take the suggestions (related to career) of the prospective groom into consideration.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      St Joseph in primary and Holy Cross Convent School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      BCOE, MUMBAI

    • PG College

      Sardar Patel College of Technology , mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pandey

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      SANDALYA

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kalyan, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Govt. Services, Project Manager - IT, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gorakhpur District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 19, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles