1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRA9834 - Share her profile
    ZXRA9834
    • ZXRA9834

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZXRA9834 Last Online 29-Apr-17
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MBBS
    • Canada & Varanasi
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     (Note; this bio is written by parents) 
     
    We belong to a traditional Saryuparin Brahmin family. We have two children – a son and a daughter. Our daughter has passed MBBS and currently writing tests to get residency in USA/Canada. She is comfortable living/working in India and USA/Canada. After enriching herself with professional skills, she would like to return back to India but will depend upon the mutual decision by both partners. 
     
     She is multi-lingual, a voracious reader and prolific writer. She has an interest in fine arts such as literature, painting and Bharatnaatyam.  
     
    We are seeking a groom (except Adi naadi) belonging to a cultured and traditional Saryuparin or Kanyakubj Brahmin family who is loving, cheerful and intelligent. The boy should either be (a) an engineer who has plans to pursue study/work in US/Canada or (b) a doctor who is also planning to get Residency or Fellowship in US/Canada.

    About her Family

    We are a very tight-knit, traditional and cultured family, with strong Brahminical values. 
     
    I am her father, Professional Engineer and a MBA. Her mother is a MBA, and her younger brother is currently studying in high school. Both her grandfathers are retired Civil Engineers. Her paternal uncle is in Banaras, and operates his own business, and her Chachi is a lecturer. She has 3 buas, who are married and settled respectively with their own families.  
     
    Her maternal grandfather lives in Patna, Bihar. She has two maternal uncles. The elder Mama is posted in Bhilai as a GM SAIL, and younger Mama runs his own Income Tax Consultancy in Patna. She has one Mausi, who lives in Mumbai/Delhi, and Mausa jee has his own Income Tax Consultancy.

    Education

    Completed 12th standard from Canada 
    Completed MBBS from Bangalore
    

    Occupation

    Writing tests to get Residency for MD Pediatrics from USA/Canada.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      MS Ramaiah Medical College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Saryuparin

    • Gothra

      Bhargav

    • Gothra (maternal)

      SaavarN

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Writing
    Desired Partner

    We are seeking a groom belonging to a cultured and traditional Saryuparin or Kanyakubj Brahmin family who is loving, cheerful and intelligent. The boy should either be (a) an engineer who has plans to pursue work/study in US or already in US or (b) a doctor who is preparing for USMLE/fellowship/research or already got residency in US i.e. has similar professional goals.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Canada, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 19, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles