1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYX0157 - Share her profile
    ZXYX0157
    • ZXYX0157

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXYX0157 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     our family is a unique blend of tradition, education and modernism with more than 5 generation living in mumbai with active social presence and strong presence in uttar pradesh (pratapgarh - patti). we have been in a joint family for more than 70 years with each member having an upbringing of family values, culture and superlative academics. our family members have got accolades in both corporate world and business segment with some of the members working as super class one officers and many other members in corporate leadership position. family also has a distinguished position amongst the business community of saryuparin barahmins in mumbai 
     
    She is cultured, traditional girl with modern values and superlative academics. she has not only excelled in her academic life but also proved her mettle in extra curricular activities and held various leadership positions during her graduation and post graduation. she is amongst few female from her college to be university representative from her college.  
    she is extremely hardworking and this blended with her jovial persona makes her liked character by her near and dear ones. she is an accomplished cook with equal expertise on indian and continental cuisine. her communication skills and charming personality is icing on the cake. 
    her hobbies include reading, travelling and catching up with good films 
    she has passion of collecting educational degrees and in her persuit for the same has completed mcom (distinction), bed and currently pursuing her mba from nm institute of management. 
     
    on professional front she has been working as lecturer (full time) at apolistic carmel junior college (part of mount mary church) since july 2012 teaching economics, accounts and others.

    About her Family

    Ours is a joint family. My father  has completed MCom, is head of the family and into our family business of manufacturing and wholesale trading of imitation jewellery along with my uncle who is trained computer engineer. My other 3 uncles have done engineering and MBA and currently in the leadership position in the respective organization. 
    My mother was a graduate and homemaker. She expired a year before.

    Education

    I have done my MCom (specialization in Management) from SIWS College, Mumbai University and also completed B.Ed  (Pillai's College, Mumbai) 
    I am currently pursuing MBA (part time) from Narsee Monjee College of Management, Mumbai. 
    

    Occupation

    I am presently working as Lecturer (Permanent Full Time ) for Apolostic  Carmel Junior College (part of Mount Carmel ) since July 2012. I teach Accounts and Economics to the students upto intermediate level ( 11th nd 12th std)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Canossa Convent High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      SIWS Colege

    • PG College

      NM College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Mount Carmel

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Shukla

    • Gothra

      Garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a highly educated, well placed and well settled groom who comes from an educated family background of Saryuparin Brahmin Community. He should be taller than me, visibly pleasing personality and having command on English and Hindi language. He should be preferably located in Mumbai or Pune

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Oct, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 31, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles