1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVX2265 - Share her profile
    ZYVX2265
    • ZYVX2265

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYVX2265 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My younger sister is beautiful,simple, down to earth, having a pleasant personality & positive attitude towards life. 
    She is Well-cultured & has been brought up in Indian values to have all the qualities necessary to make her prospective home a 'heaven'.  
    She has best of both the worlds modern and traditional values. She is very well in managing her occupation as well as home.  
    She has done her Btech in Chemical Engg. , pursued ME in Environmental Engg. and presently working as a Technical Writer in a Swiss MNC at Bangalore.

    About her Family

    We are a small close knit family of 5 members. Basically we belong to Deoria (East U.P.) where the ancestral and agricultural property is being looked after by extended family members. We have been settled in Kanpur since past 2 generations. We do've properties in Kanpur & Bangalore. 
    Myself her elder brother, has done Btech in CS from HBTI Kanpur and MS from IISc Bangalore, earlier worked in Samsung, Philips, currently working as an Architect in a US MNC in Bangalore.  
    My wife hails from a reputed family of Kanpur, is BDS Doctor and currently working in a Healthcare MNC. Father-in-law is a senior Dr. (MD). Sister-in-law is an MBA, married and settled in US.  
    My mother is the head of the family now as Father has expired 12 years back. 
    By God's grace, we are blessed with a 4 yrs old son, going into LKG. 
    Most of the relatives are around Kanpur & Lucknow. 
    3 Mama ji working with CPSUs (HAL / ITI ).  Mausa ji 1 is retired principal and Mausa ji 2 is retired from Defense and now into business. 
    Cousins are into Business, Bank, Defense and  well known MNCs.

    Education

    She has completed her BTech in Chemical Engg. from Kanpur University Engg. College. 
     
    She pursued ME in Environment Engg through GATE.
    

    Occupation

    Previously she has worked for 1,1/2 years as Project Assistant in a Research Lab at IISc.  
    Then worked as an Information Developer at Triumph India Software Services, Bangalore.  
    Currently working as a Technical Writer in NagraVision, Bangalore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tewari

    • Gothra

      Srimukh Shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    He should be Simple, Good Looking, Well Salaried, Cultured, Family oriented, Down to earth, Teetotaler, Vegetarian and from a good and reputed family background. Education and culture of the family would be of prime consideration.

    • Age

      34 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur Nawabganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 06, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles