1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSW1997 - Share her profile
    • ZVSW1997

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSW1997 Last Online 27-Mar-17
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Singapore
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm an easy going, independent and open-minded person. I've lived in India, singapore and USA so I'd like to think I'm a global citizen.  
    I've done my masters from Boston university and undergrad from National university of Singapore. I was born in India but grew up in Singapore (moved here when I was 10) 
    I've grown up with my parents, brother and grandmother living together. My parents have brought me up to be a good person with kindness, understanding and respect for everyone. While I am Hindu, I'd say I'm more of a spiritual agnostic.  
    I'm looking for a partner who's independent, well-educated, well-travelled and kind-hearted. Someone who shares my sense of humor, my values and wants to grow together like buddies in the journey of life.  
    Ideally, I'd prefer someone with an open-minded, cultured family and is living in singapore so we can meet in person. I'm looking to find someone I can connect with mentally and spiritually, not just tick a bunch of checklists. If you're in a rush, this is probably not going to work.  

    About her Family

    I was born in India and moved a fair bit due to my dad's job.  I've lived in Lucknow and Mumbai for a few years but grew up in Singapore (since the age of 10).  
    We are a small but close-knit family. As kids we grew up with my grandmother living with us. My family is relatively open-minded but respects traditions. 
    Father: Retired as technical director of a Japanese company in Singapore.  
    Mother: Post graduate and teacher in Singapore. 
    Brother: Orthopaedic surgeon (India) 
    Sister in law: M.D (India ) 
    Extended family are professionals settled in Nairobi, Canada, India.


    I've done my masters in communication from Boston University and did my undergrad in biomedical science from National University of Singapore.  


    I'm a senior copywriter in advertising. I currently work at a French agency in Singapore. 
    I love my work as it lets me be creative, goofy and explore new ideas every day. I've worked on many different brands and created ad campaigns both internationally  and in Singapore.  
    My work required me to travel sometimes for tv and photoshoots.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      National University of Singapore

    • PG College

      Boston University ,USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      French Multinational

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Love British comedy especially panel shows like big fat quiz, 8 out of 10cats, QI. Also scripted comedies like IT crowd, Father Ted, Blackbooks. Enjoy crime dramas like Sherlock and some fantasy/ sci-fi like GOT, 12 Monkeys. Also my go-to binge sit-cons like Scrubs, Brooklyn 99, friends, golden girls. Also 90s shoutout Charmed. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    understanding ,soft spoken and a good human being

    • Age

      28 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore, Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Nagar, Maheshwari, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Pandit, Vaishnava, Sindhi Amil

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Sindhi, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other, B.E/B.Tech, CA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, M.D., CFA

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Education Professional, Journalist, Professor/Lecturer, Scientist, Others, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Software Professional, Project Manager - IT, Consultant, Media Professional, Doctor, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Very Fair, Dark

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 28, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles