1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAT7525 - Share her profile
    • ZWAT7525

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWAT7525 Last Online 19-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Customer Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I hail from Lucknow, grew up and studied there. I am a quintessential Piscean. Simple living fascinates me and so does the hard work, success and ambition. A voracious reader who enjoys shopping and is passionate about dance . I am religious as well as a spiritual person and believe in righteous living and good karma. Love, care, kindness, generosity, honesty are synonymous to me. I have a deep interest in technology, business, startups, entrepreneurship, mythology, spirituality, music, movies, books, Bollywood and fashion. On the lookout for an honest, chivalrous, well read, intelligent and witty guy. A friend/partner for life who is fond of happy and healthy lifestyle. A guy who is fond of family, relations, values, traditions and who knows how to strike a balance between a personal and professional life. I would appreciate if he manages his own profile.

    About her Family

    Ours is a social and close knit family with mixed values. We hail from Lucknow.  
    My father had worked with one of the best Aviation companies in Asia (H. A. L). He served the company for good 38 years in the department of civil engineering. He retired in 2012. Post that, he has indulged himself into yoga , meditation and other spiritual and religious practices.  
    My mother is a home maker. She is very amiable and socially active person who is religious and spiritual and enjoys reading more than watching daily soaps. 
    I\'m the second youngest of my five siblings. They all have good pedigree and credentials to their credit.  
    My eldest sister is a dietician/nutritionist by profession, happily married and settled in Delhi.  
    My elder brother is also married and settled in Delhi. He is a new age entrepreneur running his own startup. 
    Another sister of mine is soon to be married and she works with an international NGO. The youngest of us all, my kid bro, works with HDFC bank.


    B.Tech, Ghaziabad


    Heading Sales and Marketing for a cool Internet startup in Gurgaon. Before that I worked with iimjobs.com as a BD and Corporate Relationship Manager. Previously, I had stints with a few startups after taking a plunge from my IT career. My first job was in Mumbai, where I worked as a Test Analyst with MAQ Softwares.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      IMS Engineering College

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      IMS Group of Institutions

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : The monk who sold his Ferrari, the alchemist, by the river Piedra I sat down and wept, 11 minutes, the brida, Robin Sharma's self help books like who will cry when you die, megaliving, The secret. I have a voracious appetite for Your story, next big what, tech crunch, the economic times, Mint, Entrepreneur, Huffington post, Business Insider, Inc magazine etc. I also love to read Health, lifestyle and spiritual stuff like Speaking Tree, Osho, The Art of Living Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Mythological series, music and dance shows, Living Foodz, Food Food, Fox Traveller, Music - teasors and songs, movies Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Favourites : Fond of rom-coms. If only, serendipity, the fault in our stars, 500 days of summer, Titanic, silver linings playbook, the vow, confessions of a shopaholic..... And the list is endless!! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    I Cook : North Indian staple food. Experimenting with other cuisines these days. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a great human being. Honest, chivalrous, kind, caring, loving, generous, calm and intellectual being with zero ego hassles . He should respect family values, traditions and people from all walks of life. A simple and down to earth being who appreciates small pleasures of life. Life become easier when two like minded people vow to tread on a journey together.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Lucknow, Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Maheshwari, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Consultant, Financial Services/Accounting, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 06, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles