1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSA6505 - Share her profile
    • ZXSA6505

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXSA6505 Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 25, 5' 1"
    • BL/LLB, B.Com
    • Ahmedabad
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     hello! thanks for visiting this profile. 
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. I am her father, a retired Indian Air Force officer as a Group Captain, currently working as officer i/c in a housing project for retired defense personnel.  
    I have done Engineering from NIT Kurukshetra.  
    My wife has done M.sc in maths and is a housewife. 
    I have a younger daughter who is studying bachelor\'s of mass communication from Symbiosis, Pune. 
    We hail from up, currently living in Ahmedabad, Gujarat and we wish to settle down here only. We have recently shifted from Gandhinagar. 
    My daughter has completed her graduation in B.com and has done ll.b last year. She has appeared for the BAR exam held in March 2016 and has cleared it. She has been undergoing training under a senior Advocate in Gujarat High Court as a Provisional Advocate and is waiting for the Certificate Of Practice from BAR. 
    She is now working as a Content Writer in Buildabazaar, which is an online retail portal - a part of Infibeam.com.  
    The following is from my daughter herself:  
    i am an avid reader of crime fiction, love music of every genre - sufi and rock are my favorites. i also love writing fiction in my leisure time. i have a craze for cars, love watching cricket. and i am learning driving too. 
    I love to play guitar too. It has recently become my hobby and the love for it just keeps increasing. It relaxes me so much and makes me so damn happy too! :) 
    I have also grown a liking towards playing Pool/Billiards. And it\'s like my favourite pastime these days.  
    i have a dislike for hypocrites. i have a small group of friends, like to hangout occasionally. 
    i have a calm temperament, an introvert. i have a penchant to argue too. :D 
    i am looking for a nice human being, a responsible citizen, respect for others opinions, a genuine personality, a humble and down to earth person.

    About her Family

    Along my paternal side - My grandfather is retired from NFL and my grandmother is a housewife.  
    My Chachaji is an accountant and my Chachiji is a housewife. Their son is doing MBBS from Crimea, Russia. And their daughter is doing B.com. 
    Along my maternal side - My grandfather is retired from BHEL and has done his Engineering from Roorkie University. He has also been to Russia and Germany. 
    My grandmother was a housewife bit unfortunately she is no more with us. 
    My Mamaji has done Engineering from Bangalore and is currently working in BHEL. He has also been to Germany and Italy.  
    My Mamiji is a teacher in DPS, Haridwaar. 
    Their son is doing a photography course from Hyderabad after his Engineering. Their daughter is studying Liberal studies from PDPU. 


    My daughter has studied in Kendriya Vidyalaya throughout her school life. She did her higher education from Gandhinagar, Gujarat. She has completed her Graduation in B.com and has done L.LB after that.


    She is currently working as a Content Writer in Infibeam.com.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Siddhartha Law College Gandhinagar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Sidney Sheldon series, Lee Child series, 50 shades of Grey trilogy, Jeffrey Archer's, Anne Frank, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Two and a half men, How I met your mother, The big bang theory, Men at work, Prison Break, Sherlock, 90210, Psych, Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat, Qubool-hai, 8 simple rules, The Blacklist, House Of Cards Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Aerobics, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Can cook simple dishes and Cakes! :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, Spain, Goa, Srinagar, Manchester Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a nice human being, a responsible citizen, respect for others opinions, a genuine personality, a humble and down to earth person.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Aug, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 10, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:39 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles