1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYZ2224 - Share her profile
    ZXYZ2224
    • ZXYZ2224

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXYZ2224 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Ahmedabad
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Educational Qualification MBA Finance	 (Aug, 2013)  
    BK school of Business Management, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad. ( She appeared for GCET in June 20011( A Test for MBA institutes in Gujarat) and secured 29th rank in the state.  
    Job Profile:	Since Feb 2014, Asstt.Manager, IDBI Bank Ltd. 
    Personality	Smart , homely, cultured, prudent, caring  and amix of virtues. 
    Height	5’ 2” 
    Habits	Strict vegetarian, religious,  
    Caste / Gotra	Kanya-Kubj Brahmin, Bharadwaj  
    Ancestral / Family Origin	Kanpur (U.P.)

    About her Family

    Father – 
    Dr. SK Pandey,  BSc.,  BVSc&AH, MVSc (Vet.Medicine) 
    Worked in National Dairy Development Board for 30 years and  for the last 15 years had been living in Anand/ Ahmedabad Gujarat). Now serving as  Faculty, Rural Management, Dev Sanskrit Vishwa Vidyalay (DSVV),  Haridwar, Uttarakhand 
    Mother –Mrs.Sumati Pandey, M.A(English Lit)., B.Ed.(English), M.Ed.worked in different schools and now working as PGT (English) in Gayatri Vidyapeeth, ( CBSE Board), DSVV Campus,  Haridwar, UK 
    Elder sister –	Shivanshi  Pandey, BE(Civil, MBA(Finance), Now Assistant Manager(Fin), Torrent Power Ltd.Ahmedad Her husband, Nipun Bhatiya is Asstt.Manager, SBI in Ahmedabad. 
    *We do NOT believe much in matching Kundlis. So, if U feel like,  firstly please assure yourselves about the kundli match, read the profile  etc and then contact us. We are for dowry-less, simple day time marriage, preferably at Shantikunj, Haridwar, UK in a Vedic-trditional religious environment without any band, b

    Education

    Adjudged best Athlete among girl students in school. 
    Captain Badminton at university level.
    

    Occupation

    Assistant Manager in Bank
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Anandalay a CBSE school, Anand, Gujarat

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      BJVM, VV Nagar, Gujarat

    • PG College

      BK School of Management, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IDBI Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : good books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    sports Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : Good movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Carrom, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Roti, Dal Chawal, sabji, Chinese etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any good place Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Baroda/Vadodara, Gandhidham, Gandhinagar, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kandla, Lucknow, Nadiad, Surat, Surendranagar, Vapi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Occupation

      Agriculture/Dairy, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Education Professional, Govt. Services, Professor/Lecturer, Scientist, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 10, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles