1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZT3417 - Share her profile
    • SZT3417

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZT3417 Last Online 16-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Jaiswal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    The goal in marriage is not to think alike, but to think together. I am here seeking for a companion, with whom I can share a blissful married life. 
    I am  born in Mau, raised in Gorakhpur(U.P) and currently working in Pune. My education I did graduation with dual specialization in Botany & Chemistry from reputed colleges and further went ahead and pursued MBA in International Business. Currently, I am employed as an HR in a reputed telecom based MNC in Pune. In leisure, I like to spend time with family and during weekend, love to indulge in shopping, watching movies or hangout with friends. I am spiritual and believe in the existence of God. My motto in life is `Simple living and high thinking`.  
    I belong to a nuclear family and post completing my MBA, myself and my family moved to Pune. We are settled here in Pune for the past 6 years. My father is a retired Journalist and mother is a caring and pious homemaker. I have an elder brother; he is working with a Telecom MNC as a Manager. 
    Partner Expectations: 
    My ideal partner should be a honest, transparent, down-to-earth and affectionate person with liberal values. He should be professionally well-qualified and importantly, employed with a reputed firm in good position. Prospects from similar linguistic, cultured and reputed families settled in Pune or Mumbai would be highly appreciated. Yet, someone settled in other metro cities and matching our criteria will also be considered. Regarding kundali/horoscope matching, it is something preferable to us but not merely a strict constraint. 
    Thank you for your time and if you find my credentials a good match, feel free to initiate a contact!!

    About her Family

    We basically belong to state of Uttar Pradesh-district Mau (touching 
    Varanasi), had all the education from Gorakhpur (UP). 
    Being a nuclear family , after Vandana completed her MBA , we  
     moved Pune  to our own flat in Pune almost 3 years  back , along with my parents. 
    Brother:  Anil Kumar Jaiswal (Unmarried) :  I am  employed with a telecom MNC  Amdocs, for the last 9 years , currently in the role of 
    Project Manager .  
    University Gold Medalist. 
    PGDBM from SIBM ,Pune. 
    Father Shri Bhaju Ram Jaiswal: Journlist  (retd.), 
    Mother Smt. Damyanti Devi : is a pious lady and  house wife.


    She has  done her MBA in International Business & my graduation -BSC (Botany & Chemistry) from DDU Gorakhpur University , U.P


    Currently  working as Human Resource   IT  in a Reputed   Multinationl  Company .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Good looking, Caring ,Loving, understanding , very down to earth , respect for the elders , highly educated , proffesional

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Journalist, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Businessperson, Export/Import, Restaurateur, HR Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Service Engineering, Engineer - Non IT, Sales Professional, Project Manager - IT, Teacher, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles