1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWS6343 - Share her profile
    • ZAWS6343

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAWS6343 Last Online 11-Sep-16
    • 29, 5' 0"
    • B.A
    • Patna
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kashyap
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my elder Sister,  She is kind hearted, down to earth girl who loves her family very much and always tries to meet others expectations. She loves to cook new stuffs, she has a lovely singing voice and is passionate about her career. She is Commerce Graduated who has worked for more than 4 yrs with 3 private companies and then she decided to start her own business. She is now Director (of Operations & HR) of her company (in partnership of 2 other friends) in Patna. She is independent and would also like to equally contribute her effort with her Partner in order to live a happy and luxurious life (with all family members) moving ahead. 
    She Is looking for a decent, well educated, well salaried and practically sound partner who loves his family, enjoys every moment of life, reacts calmly in difficult times and most important, should believe in himself and always carry sky touching attitude with feet on the ground. Should respect family values.  
    We are Modern Age Citizens and highly believe that as long as a Bride is wise and good, a girl has sufficient dowry, hence we are strictly against dowry. If any visitor is planning this NEW Relation on the nib of Dowry, I would like them to skip this profile. We won\'t be able to meet dowry expectations any how but yes, any stuffs that goes with the bride in any wedding will go with her. 
    Looking forward, Me, And other family members would love to welcome you to discuss your Views and pursue this further. Please feel free to show interests and I will get in touch with you at the earliest.

    About her Family

    I live with my family 
    Father: Retired 
    Mother: Housewife 
    Younger Brother: below 6 Lac 
    Younger Sister: below 4 Lac


    BA from Nalanda University, Patna 
    I Com from Patna University, Patna


    I am self motivated person and always believed to touch the sky. Ever since I completed my Graduation, I worked with multiple organizations and realized that I can too become an employer and hence founded MY OWN company. Right now, I have 20 employees working in my company. 
    I am sure with all that knowledge and experiences, I would be a good asset for The Man who wanted to see him as an Employer someday.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kashyap, Kayastha- All

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 17th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Patna District, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 02, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:30 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles