1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARA4082 - Share her profile
    ZARA4082
    • ZARA4082

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZARA4082 Last Online 18-Nov-16
    eValue
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Greater Noida
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is tall, fair complexioned, smart and talented girl educated in convent schools. Due to my transferable job in NTPC, she has done schooling from various schools and has completed her B.Tech. from Punjab.  
    Post college she got campus placed and worked in a reputed MNC for 4.8 years as a Programmer Analyst. During her tenure, she was also posted in Chesterfield (United Kingdom) where she stayed for around 7 months handling her assignments. She is right now working in Noida. However, she has also been deputed to several locations last year like Hyderabad, Chennai for receiving & training colleagues. Now working with TCS from May 2016 
     
    She is hard working and has also received many recognitions from her company. 
     
    Her friends describe her as caring, soft spoken and an understanding person. She loves traveling and exploring places. She is fun-loving and obedient.We are looking for an equally compatible and an understanding partner for her 
     
    We are against dowry and prefer prospects from NCR (Delhi). My daughter is interested to continue her service after marriage in future. 
     
    Kindly contact in case you find the profile suitable.

    About her Family

    Father 
    Manager in NTPC , Utter Pradesh. 
    Has served NTPC as Manager-Civil at various NTPC projects (Rihand ,  koldam -HP etc) 
     
    Mother Housewife 
     
    Sister - Married 
    Working in Deloitte Hyderabad. 
    Son-in-law 
    Working in Deloitte Hyderabad as a Functional Consultant 
     
    Brother 
    B. tech from GNIT Gr. Noida, M.Tech in Civil Engineering in SIT (Greater Noida),  
    Now he is working as a lecturer in Engg Institute at Gr. Noida and preparing for govt. jobs.

    Education

    1.St Josephs school Rihandnagar, UP.  
    2. DAV School Barmana, Bilaspur...., HP. 3.Vikas Educational Inst Vishakhapatnam, AP. 4.Bachelor Of Technology- IT- Punjab tech University, Pass out-2011.
    

    Occupation

    Working in an MNC in Noida since last 5 years. Now working with TCS MNC from May 2016
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Vikas Educational institute, Visakhapatnam.AP.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Institute of Engineering & Technology , Bhaddal, PTU.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Computer Sciences Corporation India Private Limited, Now working with TCS.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      kayastha (srivastava)

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Not an avid reader however have read and enjoyed Paulo Coelho and Chetan Bhagat's work Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S , Game Of Thrones, Prison break, Sherlock Holmes, Big Bang and many more Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : generally romantic, comedy and thriller movies Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : indian & Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe is one. However I would love to explore every destination I havent visited yet. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    graduatepost graduate , Employed, Smart, Slim, Fair, Ht above 5 feet 6 inches, Like to continue her service after marriage. Non drinker and Non smoker, Kayastha family only (Srivastav, Mathur, Saxena, Khere family-only)

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Renukoot, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 22, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:52 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles