1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARY5247 - Share her profile
    ZARY5247
    • ZARY5247

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZARY5247 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • Other, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About her Family

    Our family is well settled, educated and cultured. We are 3 members in my family. Mumma is from Calcutta. She studied in La Martiniere girls' college Calcutta and Papa was in Colvin Taluqdars Lucknow. They are both Science graduates. 
    Father is working as a Businessman(farms Related) 
    Mother is a Housewife. Papa is very strong and protective. Mumma is the best friend i could ever have asked for. I have a pet and she just delivered four puppies so there's a riot at home.

    Education

    Our Daughter is a pass out of All Saints college and Sherwood college Na in ital and is an engineer in Biotechnology from MS Ramaiah Institute of Technology.
    

    Occupation

    My final semester project on "Antibacterial Activity of Garlic against Bacillus subtilis" in MS Ramaiah Institute of Biotechnology has been presented for a national conference by MSRIT 
    . 
     I am very happy about painstaking hours of hard work in the lab and classroom paying off well. 
     
    "Paper presented & full paper in proceedings of “National conference on Recent Advances in Micronutrients Research” – 17th May, 2012. Karnataka State Higher Education Council, Tumkur University & Dr. P. Sadananda Maiya Centre for Food Science & Research, Bangalore (" 
     
    Students involved- 
    Prerna Lal and two other project partners – Antibacterial Activity of Garlic against Bacillus subtilis. 
     
    Ours is the only one from our batch and also from seniors and  juniors up to two batches.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Sherwood College Nainital

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      MS Ramaiah Institute of Technology,Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lakimpur Kheri,UP

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Rebecca,Rage of Angels, Love Story, Two States, Shooting from the Hip, Seagull, Brida Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Masterchef Australia, The newshour on Times Now, Band,Baja, Bride, War documentaries and episodes on Fox and history, Comedy Nights with Kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : The Patriot, A few good men, Topgun, Pearl Harbour, Jerry Maguire, The Artist, Sherlock Holmes, Kaho Naa Pyar Hai, Hum Apke Hai Kaun, Dil Chahta Hai, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Bowling, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : scrambled eggs, omelette, soups, sandwiches, salads, desserts and wow i know how to make chapatis Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Kerela, Nainital, Ooty and would like to do a Miami and Mauritius and a whole gamut of places...ranging from U.S. to Australia to Europe. Beaches are a favourite. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Hi! So here i get some space to write in about a certain Mr. Right that is certainly here on the website,well i am hoping the odds are in my favour. Between frequent flying miles and living out of suitcases, between prim and proper tucked in shirts and high ties i feel its the person within that i need to connect to.If you gel with the person in concern at the initial stages of the relationship that irons out a lot of hitches.I d like to know you not as M.D. XYZ but as the regular guy you are down the road when you see boys playing cricket on a lazy sunday.I d like to know the guy under layers of presentation slides and years of uniform.The person hidden under painstaking hours of developing programs.The person he was in school and college and the man he is with friends and family.I want him to just BE when we connect.If we can manage a laugh together, and be friends first then everything else becomes a lot easier.The spotlight is on you now my friend. And there's no getting away.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kolkata, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 04, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles