1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVR5752 - Share her profile
    ZAVR5752
    • ZAVR5752

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZAVR5752 Last Online 01-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech, None
    • North Dakota
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She was born in Kota Rajasthan and moved to Mumbai in March 1986. She completed her schooling from a girls convent school, junior college in Andheri from Mumbai University and B Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering from SNDT Women's University. She got campus placed in an Indian MNC in Pune and later on moved to Mumbai to an US MNC listed in US "Big 4". She came onsite to Harrisburg Pennsylvania in April 2013 on a work permit. Currently, she is working based out of Bismarck, North Dakota onsite from the same company since January 2016. After marriage, she is flexible to relocate in any part of US.  
     
    She is a good listener, patient, loving, caring, can be trusted as a friend. She has a positive attitude towards life and strong enough to handle any situation. She loves her family a lot. She loves adventure sports, watching sports except for golf which she doesn't  understand, travelling on weekends, have recently developed interest in cooking, politics, fitness training and self grooming. 
     
    She is looking for a partner with a positive attitude, trustworthy, honest, truthful, fun loving, understanding, respectful, prefer to live in the US and who would have no issues with her working after marriage. There should be mutual understanding, care, respect between the two future families involved.

    About her Family

    We are a family of five based out of Mumbai Maharashtra: 
     
    Father is a Mechanical Engineer from BITS Pilani. He has worked in various industries like Chemical, hospitality, maintenance industries and now enjoying his retirement life. 
     
    Mother is housewife. She has completed her BSc Chemistry, Botany, Zoology, M Sc in Zoology and B Ed from Benares Hindu University. She was temporarily into teaching in private school. 
     
    Elder Brother is visually and hearing impaired, lives with parents in Mumbai. 
     
    Elder Sister is working in Sherwin Williams Cleveland OH USA (not married). She completed her BSc IT from Mumbai University, MCA from SNDT Women's University. She got campus placed in Deloitte where she worked for 3.5 years in Mumbai and later on onsite for another 3.5 years in Houston Texas. She later on switched and moved to Cleveland, Ohio.

    Education

    B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering
    

    Occupation

    Campus placed as Project Engineer in an Indian MNC in Pune from SNDT Womens University where she I completed my engineering in Electronics and Communication and later on  joined top US MNC in Mumbai and eventually came onsite to the US in April 2013.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Canossa Convent High School Mumbai Univeristy Junior College MVLU College of Arts Commerce and Science

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Usha Mittal Insitute of Technology SNDT Womens University

    • Other UG Degree

      None

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhatnagar

    • Gothra

      Al Dasaniya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      $200,001 and above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kota, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Dan Brown, Sydney Sheldon, Agatha Christie, Harper Lee series Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Hockey, Bowling, Card games, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook edible food mostly vegetarian but I'm still learning new dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala, Ganapati Phule, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, United States of America Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be educated,preferably technically and professionally qualified,sound and earning more than the partner,well versed in kayastha values,social and respect for elders and weaker sections.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kota, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 24, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles