1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWW5049 - Share her profile
    • ZUWW5049

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWW5049 Last Online today
    JS Exclusive
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is appointed as PO in IDBI Bank. She has been brought up in Mumbai and is convent educated. She has worked with Microsoft after completion of B.E. (I.T.) from the University of Mumbai during which she visited the United States for training. She got appointed as PO in Indian Overseas Bank after clearing the IBPS bank PO exam in 2014 but had not joined to continue preparation for Civil Services. She had appeared for Civil Services Mains. A brilliant debater and has a passion for acting and dancing. Her friends describe her as ambitious, modern, caring, grounded, talkative, friendly and easy-going. 
     I am her father,  I.R.S., Assistant Commissioner of Customs and Central Excise. Her mother is a homemaker with a post-graduation in Psychology. We hail from Gorakhpur, U.P.  
     She has two younger sisters. The elder of the two has studied at BITS(Pilani) and is now working at Goldman Sachs. Her youngest sister was a student at St. Xaviers College, Mumbai. Now she is pursuing Masters in Finance and Economics at the London School of Economics in London. Her late paternal grandfather was a Railway employee, NER Gorakhpur. She has 4 paternal uncles (chachas) and two paternal aunts (buas). They are married and well settled in Gorakhpur.  
    Her late maternal grandfather, Dr. Narsingh Srivastava was a retired professor and head of the English department at the Gorakhpur University. Her maternal uncle (mama) is a DGM at ONGC. His son is also working in ONGC as an engineer. They are settled in Ahmedabad.  
     Her mausa is a retired DGM of NTPC her Mausi has done her MSc. in botany. They are settled in Gomtinagar, Lucknow. Her son is an engineer with Power Grid.

    About her Family

    I am her father, A.K. Srivastava, I.R.S., Assistant Commissioner of Customs and Central Excise.Her mother is a homemaker with a Post-graduation in Psychology. We hail from Gorakhpur, UP.  
     She has two younger sisters. The eldest of the two has studied at BITS(Pilani) and is now working at Goldman Sachs. Her youngest sister was a student at St. Xaviers College, Mumbai. Now she is pursuing Masters in Finance and Economics at The London Sch


    VESIT Mumbai University 
    Hiranandani foundation School Class X (ICSE) 
    K V Class XII (CBSE)


    Appointed as PO with IDBI Bank.  
    Placed with Microsoft via campus placement after college. Left it to study for Civil Services Exam.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      VESIT,Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      PO IDBI Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Dancing, Acting
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Qawalis
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services, Software Professional, Scientist, Banking Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 13, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles