1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVR4487 - Share her profile
    • ZVVR4487

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVR4487 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 1"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for visiting her profile. 
    I am her maasi, we both manage this profile. 
    we are from bareillly, uttar pradesh. She is very simple, caring, understanding, trustworthy and kind human being. she love trekking, going on trips with family & friends, listening to music, dancing, swimming, playing badminton and watching latest movie.  
    In her words: I am looking for a person who will respect my family. A person who respects women. a person who have equal interests, likes to travel and discover places. a person who loves to spend time with his family.  
    Not at all a person who Smokes.  
    I would prefer to work but if needed I can be a good homemaker too.

    About her Family

    Father: Mr. Arvind Saxena  
    (Academics Administrator, Vidya Vihar Institute of Technology, Purnea (Bihar). 
    Mother: Mrs. Akhilesh Kumari Saxena 
    Have a younger brother, pursuing engineering. 
    DADA JI: Late Mr.R.B Saxena (Retd. DME Railways, Jhansi) 
    DAADI: Mrs. Premwati Saxena(Retd. Teacher from Central School) 
    1.	Mr. Milind Saxena (Consultant). 
          Mrs. Shubhra Saxena(A.A.O Oriental Insurance company, Lucknow) 
    2.	Mr. Jaivind Saxena( Lecturer City Montessari School, Lucknow) 
    Mrs. Rachna Saxena(Housewife) 
    3.	Bua & Fufaji: 
    Late Mrs. Vandana Saxena. 
    Mr. Vinay Saxena (Engineer in Irrigation Department, Haridwar). 
    Nana Ji: Late Mr. D.B Saxena  (Retd. From Vigilance Department) 
    Nani Ji: Mrs. Shyama Devi Saxena (Housewife) 
    1.	Late Mr. G.V Saxena (Chief Sub- Registrar, Land Department, Mathura) 
    2.	Mr. Sudershan Vir Saxena (Property Dealer, Madinath, Bareilly). 
    3.	Mr. Haridarshan Vir Saxena (Property Dealer, Madinath, Bareilly).


    i am in pune since 2009. after my 12th i shifted to pune and did my graduation (b.com) & post-graduation (m.com) from here itself.


    Working since 3 years in a mnc in pune.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Symbiosis college of arts and Commerce

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Genesis college of Commerce

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Society's Arts

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Flextronics Technologies India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Shiva Triology Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    prison break Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : indian food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Beach side. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a person who is well educated, smart and Intelligent. Looks doesn't matter. He should give equal importance to my Family as well. A person who have equal interests, likes to travel and discover places. A person who loves to spend time with his family. NOT AT ALL A PERSON WHO SMOKES.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Vatican City State, Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bania- All, Kayastha- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Admin, Architect, Banking Professional, Chartered accountant, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Manager, Pilot, Product manager, Professor/Lecturer, Program Manager, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 05, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles