1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYV0329 - Share her profile
    ZWYV0329
    • ZWYV0329

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZWYV0329 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, 
     
    I am seeking a compatible match for my daughter, . 
    Born in Allahabad and raised in Mumbai, she did her schooling from ICSE board and Maharashtra board and later pursued her b. Tech (biomedical science) from Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. Later, she successfully completed her MBA (human resource) from Welingkar institute, Mumbai and presently she is working as a human resources professional with a reputed private firm in Mumbai (Rs 6.5 lac). 
     
    Ambitious, confident and caring by nature, She is also a friendly and cheerful person. Her family and friends know her as a loyal, dependable and social person. Furthermore, she is an independent individual with a natural ability to form warm and affectionate ties with people. She values her family and tradition and likes to maintain a good balance between her personal and professional lives. 
     
    In her spare time, she enjoys singing, dancing and traveling to different destinations. Besides, she likes to keep herself fit by playing basketball regularly. 
     
    We are a close-knit and well-educated hindu, kayastha family from Lucknow with moderate values. I am her father (PG in chemistry & CAIIB along with part-time diploma in financial management); working as an assistant general manager with SBI, Guwahati (Assam). My wife (M.A. - ancient history & Prabhakar in vocal music) is a loving homemaker. My son has done his b. Tech and m. Tech from IIT (Mumbai) and is working as a manager with a private organization. My son is married and my daughter-in-law has done graduation in hotel management. She has worked with Marriott group of hotels in India & USA. 
     
    She envisions her life partner to be an honest, caring and a cultured gentleman, who is family-oriented and who values relationship. A well-educated and professionally highly placed groom, who would be a friend and companion for life, would be an ideal match for her. We are seeking alliances from the hindu community settled either in Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore or Hyderabad. 
     
    Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things forward then you are most welcome to contact us.

    About her Family

    Father working as Asstt.General Manger(M Sc,CAIIB,PGD in Financial Management in State Bank of India. 
    Mother Post graduate, Prabhakr in Vocal Music, homemaker. 
    Brother..B Tech & M Tech both from IIT Mumbai 
    working with MNC presently at Mumbai. 
    Sister in law..Graduation in Hotel Management.Worked with Marriot Group of hotels in India & USA. 
    Cousin Brother...M Tech & Ph D both from IIT Kharagpur. Lecturer in Engineering College at Dehradun. 
    Cousin sister..M Sc, MBA  (HR)presently house wife. 
    settled at Noida. 

    Education

    MBA and B Tech
    

    Occupation

    HR Professional
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Ryan International School, Kharghar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Bharti Vidyapeeth College of Engineering

    • PG College

      Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Saxena

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Card games, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Lebanese, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Baishya, Bania- All, Banik- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Utkal- All, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Chettiar, Chhetri, Jaiswal, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Koli, Marwari- All, Marwari, Rajput- All, Sindhi- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles