1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZZ6830 - Share her profile
    ZYZZ6830
    • ZYZZ6830

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZYZZ6830 Last Online 11-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a Masters in Biomedical Genetics from VIT University, Vellore and is into research (JRF) in the Indian Institute of Science (IISc., Bangalore). she did a project at the University of Oulu, Finland post her earlier stint at IISc. She is a very responsible, caring, family oriented girl and has inherited strong family values. She is smart, sweet, caring, good looking and fair and is a person who gives a lot of respect and importance to her family. Even with her aims and aspirations regarding research set in her life, she knows to manage her personal and professional life very well without merging the two. We are proud to see her achievements and have a good person like her as our daughter. 
     
    About our family, we are a reputed family of Ranchi consisting of professionals with good educational background and great family values. As her future groom, we are looking for a guy who is a good blend of modern and traditional values, is professionally qualified, employed and possesses a lovable nature and fits well in our family.

    About her Family

    FAMILY DETAILS: 
     
    Father: Late Mr. M.K. Verma, B.E., M.E., Deputy Chief Engineer (Systems), Eastern Coalfields Limited (a unit of Coal India) 
    Mother: Mrs. Anjana Verma, M.A. (Anthropolgy), Teaches at a public school in Ranchi 
    Elder Brother: Snigdh Verma, Vice President with a leading Bank in Mumbai 
     
    Dada/Dadi: 
    Late Shri. Sachidanand Verma, Retd. as Agricultural Scientist Manager, Hatwar Farms, Govt of Bihar; Late Smt. Kusum Verma, Housewife 
     
    Nana/Nani: 
    Late Shri Kailash B Srivastava, Retd. ADM, Govt. of Bihar/Smt. Shakuntala Srivastava, Director, Akhil Memorial Institute 
     
    Chacha/Chachi: 
     
    1.Mr. S. K. Verma, Retd. as Foreman-Sheet Mills, Tata Steel, Jamshedpur/ Prof. Ruby Sinha, Retd. as HoD - Philosophy, Lal Bahadur Shastri Memorial College, Jamshedpur 
    2.Mr. P. K. Verma, Retd.as Chief Geologist. Rakha Copper Project/ Mrs. Vijaya Verma, used to teach at Little Rainbow School at Rakha Projects 
    3.Mr. A. K. Verma, Retd. as GM-Personnel, Central Coalfields Limited, Ranchi/ Mrs. Madhuri Verma,

    Education

    She has done her Masters in Biomedical Genetics and is into research (Neuroscience and Genetics) as a JRF in Indian Institute of Science followed by a project on Cancer Genetics at the University of Oulu, Finland.
    

    Occupation

    Preparing for PhD
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Indian Institute of Science

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese
    Desired Partner

    As her future groom, we are looking for a guy who is a good blend of modern and traditional values, is professionally qualified, employed and possesses a lovable nature, is understanding, respects everyone and fits well in our family.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 05, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles