1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTS8271 - Share her profile
    • ZZTS8271

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZTS8271 Last Online 18-Oct-16
    • 27, 5' 1"
    • BL/LLB, B.Com, LLB
    • Mumbai
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is caring, compassionate, intelligent and has a charming personality. She is soft spoken and extremely polite person and gives high regards to her elders. We have strong family traditional values. 
    At present she is practicing law after completing LL.B. in Jul'14, from Advani Law College, Bandra(Mumbai)  
    •	Worked for Global Vision, a cancer care NGO for 5 months. 
    •	Received a post-graduation diploma in Advertising and PR.  
    •	Volunteered for ‘United Way Mumbai, Helpline’ NGO, for 1 ½ months in the summers of 2009. 
    •	Volunteered for the Mumbai Marathon on 20th Jan 2008. 
    •	Learned Kathak dance for 3 years and passed the annual exams held by Sangitanshu Institute with 1st  
    •	Participated in the Annual functions almost every year since her 3rd standard in either singing or dancing or organizing. 
    Hobbies include reading, painting, sketching, listening to music, surfing net.

    About her Family

    Father:  B.Tech.( I.I.T Kanpur) and M.Tech I.I.T. Delhi. I belong to Group A services and am an officer belonging to 1981 Engineering Services Exam Batch,   in Indian Railways on western Railway presently posted in Mumbai 
    Mother:   is MSc in Micro Biology from University of Roorkee and has done her B Ed (Correspondence Course) 
    Presently she is a Housewife. 
    The brother: is B.Tech in Electronics and Communication from Mumbai University and Passed out in 2008. He worked as Systems Engineer in INFOSIS  for 3 years 
     and as System Analyst in TCS  for 2 years 
    Currently he is doing his MS in Management Information System in Arizona state, US 
    Grand father and Maternal grandfather :   have retired as Chief Engineer from UP Irrigation Department. Presently both are residing in Lucknow 
    Her Phupa: is B.Tech. in Electrical Engg. ( BHU-IT, Varanasi). Group ‘A’ officer belonging to 1982 Engineering Services Exam Batch,  serving as Chief Engineer, Indian Railways (North Central Railway), at


    Completed LLB in Jul'14 after doing Post Graduation Diploma in Advertising and PR; Have completed TYBCom(H); science student till class 12.


    Currently practicing  under a High Court Lawyer. 
    Worked for Global Vision, the Cancer Care NGO on  6th July 2010 and worked for 5 months as Team Manager with Specialization in Fund raising for the NGO-field job.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Naval Public School, Colaba

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      HR College of commerce and economics:Advani Law College Bandra Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      High Court, Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : gone with the wind, harry potter, pride and prejudice. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    merlin Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : the orphanage, the ring Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Chinese Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, CA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 20, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles