1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYV2018 - Share her profile
    ZZYV2018
    • ZZYV2018

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZYV2018 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I come from a family which has liberal values and open mindset. We believe that love, respect and transparency are the essentials for a strong foundation of any relationship. I am a simple girl with strong moral values. 
     
    I hold a B.E. Computers and MBA Finance degree from reputed colleges of Pune and work as a management consultant in a top MNC at Gurgaon. 
    I am devoted to spending time with my family and friends but at the same time I am also focused when it comes to my work and career. 
    I also like spending my weekends catching up with friends, trying out places, restaurants and planning the occasional weekend getaway.  
    I am looking for someone who is well educated, ambitious, broadminded, fun loving and social.

    About her Family

    My parents are settled in Lucknow. My father is a retired Army Officer and currently working as a Project Director in U.P Government Ministry of Social Welfare. Looking at him I know that there is nothing impossible if you set your heart to it. 
    My mother is highly educated ( MSc Botany, B.Ed) and a homemaker. She is my strength and inspiration and having her by my side makes me believe that there is only an uphill after every fall. 
    My sister is happily married and working. Also, she is  my 'ventilator' whenever I need one :)

    Education

    I hold a B.E. Computers and MBA Finance degree from reputed colleges of Pune  
    

    Occupation

    I am happy with my career and the opportunities it has provided me. 
    I have worked with top global firms which provided me with an opportunity to travel to Client locations(i.e. UK). It also exposed me to new culture and traditions.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite read
    Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Harry Potter series, all books from Khaled Hosseini, 'Tuesdays with Morrie' by Mitch Albom and many more. Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Dance Realty shows, Big Bang Theory, Friends and many other english series. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Enjoy typical hindi bollywood movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : Basic Indian food, like to experiment on and off with other cuisines, Also fond of baking. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking forward for an open and a transparent relationship. We should be able to communicate and share our goals and aspirations (personal or professional) with each other and work together to fulfill those. I would like someone caring and confident. He should be matured, open minded, hold liberal values and be respectful to all. I really hope to meet someone who can make this life seem like a beautiful journey.

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Bahai, Other

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Dec, 2013

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles