1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SVX5329 - Share her profile
    SVX5329
    • SVX5329

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    SVX5329 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 36, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Date of Birth: 12 March, 1980  
    Height: 5’1 ½ ‘’  
    Complexion: Wheatish fair 
    Time of Birth: 12:20 pm (Afternoon) 
    Place of Birth: New Delhi  
    Educational Qualifications:  
    B. Architecture  
    Masters (with distinction) in Environmental Planning  
    M. Sc. (with Distinction) from Leeds University in U. K on full scholarship.  
     
     she returned to India more than 2 years ago and  is currently working as Sr. Planner with a firm in south Delhi.

    About her Family

    We are Khatris with moderate values and high regard for elders. She is an affectionate, caring and hard-working girl and is a strong believer in family values. She would like to continue working after marriage.  
    Family: Father is a C. A. with his own private practice. he was vice president. of All India billiards association for about 14 years. Mother is a housewife and was a teacher before marriage. Two younger sisters: One working as a journalist, settled in U .K.with her husband .The other sister has done law from DU. Her husband is L.L.M. both working in corporate  sector.   One Younger brother is commerce graduate from DU and  he also is a C.A. . Father's elder brother is one of Delhi's senior most C. A. His other two brothers work in the L. I. C at senior posts. Mother's brother is a reader at Allahabad University.

    Education

    B. Architecture  
    Masters (with distinction) in Environmental Planning  
    M. Sc. (with Distinction) from Leeds University in U. K on full scholarship
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Architect

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    She is looking for a friend whom she can spend her life with. She believes that any relationship can only be successful if there is 100% trust, honesty and if you can care and adjust for your partner. Non drinker, non-smoker, educated professional boy with strong family values

    • Age

      36 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Himachali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Select, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 12, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles