1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYA4535 - Share her profile
    ZTYA4535
    • ZTYA4535

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTYA4535 Last Online today
    JS Exclusive
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • BDS
    • Gurgaon
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a good looking and affectionate girl, 5ft 2inches in height. She thoroughly enjoys practising clinical dentistry. She is fond of reading and keeps herself well informed with continuing dental education. 
    She is a well spoken and articulate and is a girl with high family values. 
    She has a passion for cooking, baking and also enjoys singing, painting and playing the guitar . 
    She is a very artistic, organised and meticulous person who keeps her home very well. Her friends describe her as a very social,fun loving, friendly and caring individual with a great sense of humour. 
    

    About her Family

    Her mother, Rashmi, a post graduate in Fine Arts is a fine painter and a very creative person, heading the Fine Arts department in LaMartiniere Girls’ College, Lucknow for over 20 years. Her father, Rahul Kapoor, is a Mechanical Engineer with over 30 yrs of experience in various fields, the last major assignment being the State Head for UP & Uttarakhand with The Mobilestore Ltd, an Essar group company in telecom retail. He is currently handling the operations of Ashlay Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd., Lucknow, a company engaged in hiring out services of their capital equipment to the infrastructure industry. 
    She has an older sibling, Anushree who is an Associate Design Director, working in Mumbai. 

    Education

    She is a very intelligent girl who has always done well academically. She did her schooling from LaMartiniere Girls College, Lucknow and then went on to do her Bachelors degree in Dental surgery (BDS) from the KLE Institute of Dental Sciences, Rajiv Gandhi University, Bangalore, passing out in the year 2011.  
    She passed out in with excellent results, having cleared all the 4 years in the course with a very good academic record. She further went on to enhance her knowledge by doing the complete Cosmetic Smile Design certificate course in association with the prestigious New York University of Dental Sciences. 
     
    She is very fond of music and her artistic bend has always made her very popular in school and college with extra curricular activities as well.
    

    Occupation

    She has over 5 years of working experience and is currently working as a Senior Resident Dental Surgeon in Gurgaon for Indias largest dental chain with multiple clinics in India. 
     
    In her free time after work , she has been actively involved in her home bakery, retailing home baked goods on order as a hobby.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BDS

    • School Name

      LaMartiniere Girls’ College, Lucknow.

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • UG College

      KLE Institute of Dental Sciences, Bangalore.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kapoor

    • Gothra

      kaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Science Fiction
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    We are a liberal family looking for an educated and well qualified boy belonging to a well educated family for our daughter. He should be sensible, well meaning and loving. If the children strike a chord , they can decide on the future plan and place of settlement as per their convenience . All the best .

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally, No, Yes

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average, Slim

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles