1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXU5400 - Share her profile
    • ZXXU5400

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXU5400 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • CS, M.Com, CAIIB, B.Com
    • Lucknow
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am a simple down to earth girl born and brought up in a moderately traditional family. So far life has taught me to be an optimist by heart so I believe that everything in life happens for the good. As a God loving person I always look up to the Almighty to show me direction and to be by my side. 
    Having led a very simple life so far, I search for happiness in the small moments that life offers me, even if it includes something as simple as making someone laugh or lifting up someone's spirit. Humbleness and a good sense of humor have helped me gain good friends and people warmly accept my company....so in a way I feel blessed. 
    Having grown up in a humble background, I am well versed with the responsibilities that a female is expected to handle in a family, and hope to give my best when in that situation. 
    Creativity is my driving force and it inspires me to see the beauty of life. As I mentioned earlier, so far life has been pretty simple with only academics, work and doing my share of responsibilities, but in future i look forward to spend some part of my life exploring this beautiful world with my better half and family. 
    I enjoy working and keeping myself engaged with some productive work. Work for me is something which gives me creative satisfaction and helps me grow....no matter how big or small it is.

    About her Family

    A small U.P based  simple  middle class family. My father is living a retired life while my mother is a homemaker. 
    I have an elder brother, sister in law and a small nephew who are living in Mumbai, as my brother works for an MNC there. 
    My elder sister along with her husband and my niece are also living in Mumbai. My Brother in law is a Software Engineer. 
    I am the youngest in my family.


    I did my schooling from a Convent school which has inculcated in me a good sense of discipline for life. 
    Thereafter, my higher education includes a Post graduation in Commerce, Company Secretary course and also CAIIB from the Indian Institute of Banking and Finance.


    Being a Commerce student I had a liking towards finance and started my career with a private co-operative bank. I worked earnestly with the bank for 5 years and handled various responsible positions. Alongwith, my professional career I also pursued my  passion for creative writing, by working as a freelance writer. 
    Recently, I have taken a break from my professional banking career and joined a publication house as an Assistant editor to pursue my passion of creative writing.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Patrick's Jr.College, Agra

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Rohilkhand University, Bareilly

    • PG College

      Lucknow University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Alchemist, Secret letters of the Monk who sold his Ferrari, Half Girlfriend, Imitation is Limitation... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Travel shows, chat shows, comedy shows. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Basketball, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : My cooking is pretty average but with my inclination towards it, hope to do better in future. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Close to nature... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a person who holds a good heart and a balanced mind. One who is humble in nature but strong willed and determined in his thoughts. One from whom I can learn a lot and who inspires others to reflect their goodness.... by radiating his own. One with whom this journey of life is a pleasure and a memorable one.

    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 08, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles