1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWA4887 - Share her profile
    • ZZWA4887

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWA4887 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • M.S. (Medicine)
    • Lucknow
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is engaged in a highly serious and a top profession in the world,is presently Lucknow based. 
    Her profession allows her to lead a very balanced life. 
    She is warm,caring,large hearted and an affectionate person who is respectful and loving towards people.  
    She is sweet,tall,smart,charming Doc.,dentist to be precise with very strong family values. 
    Was university topper during her academic year. 
    Also have done specialised courses in her field.Now she is pursuing MDS in ORAL AND MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY(COSMETIC SURGERY). 
    She is quite good and focussed towards her work , not just professionally but in every little detail which she does. 
    A sweet and understanding nature girl, even being busy with her professional life , she takes care of every person of the family very proficiently. 
    I would like to describe myself as a very warm,affable,cultured and socially very poised person with balanced personality and positive attitude with a passion to make the best of life. 
    To me,a relationship one is  which two people share their hopes,dreams,fear & aspiration while encouraging each other their individual goals and getting the best out of each other with joy and happiness.  
    I believe that marriage is a beautiful and sacred institution and is a total a partnership between two individuals who can respect & love and most importantly, being able to communicate and care to each other.I would prefer a person who is well settled,coming from a cultured family and is passionate about anything he does.  
    A person who has zest for life and lives it to fullest.  
    We are looking for professional,handsome,caring medico match for her.

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    MDS in Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery(Cosmetic surgery)


    MDS in oral and maxillofacial surgery (cosmetic surgery )

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Basketball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for tall,handsome,smart,medico match.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles