1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZR1129 - Share her profile
    ZTZR1129
    • ZTZR1129

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZTZR1129 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc
    • Rae Bareli
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is fair, slim, attractive,very  beautiful with sharp features. Academically performed very well, has been a rank holder throughout. takes keen interest in games , sports and extra co-curricular activities and has excelled in these activities in her school and college.  
     
    Her hobbies are singing, housekeeping, cooking, reading etc.  brought up in a joint family, where she has imbibed  values of love , compassion, concern and respect.  she is very lively, cheerful , jovial, full of life with progressive and positive outlook towards life.has great potential for further growth and excellence.

    About her Family

    Family hails from a village near Laganj Azahara, district Pratapgarh, were the family owns ancestral house and land.Grandfather was an Air Force officer, he  participated in freedom struggle along with prominent leaders of the country.  
     
    Father was doctor ( MBBS,MS), he chose to work from his village, a social worker, devoted his entire life for poor sick and needy. He passed away in 2012. 
     
    Mother is highly educated, her education has been from best convents/ public schools and colleges of the country. Besides looking after the family she has been teaching and has held position of principal in various schools. 
     
    Elder sister, B Sc,  BTC is married to an engineer, Sister younger,  doing M Tech from IIT Dhandad,  Yongest is brother currently doing B Sc.

    Education

    Schoolings from Sarswati Vidhya Mandir, Lalganj Azhara, 10th UP Board 2004, Intermediate science, UP Board 2006, B Sc from Awadh University 2009.  
     
    BTC ( Basic Teachers Course ) UP Govt 2010 to 2012. 
     
    Academically brilliant and out standing, has been a rank holder throughout. 
     
    Participated in games, sports and extra co-curricular activities and excelled in all of them
    

    Occupation

    Completed BTC in 2012 and there after employed as Assistant Teacher (middle school) in Basic Shiksha Parishad Schools, UP Government. The school is located very close to the place of residence at Lalganj Azahara . 
     
     Further she  wants to pursue  higher studies / compete for civil services and other examinations.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Swarsati Vidhya Mandir Lalgaj Azahara Pratapgarh UP

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Awadh University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Basic Shisksha Parishad UP Government

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Somvanshi

    • Gothra

      Baiyagrit

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kaushik

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    like to travel to various places and destinations. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Lucknow

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Merchant Navy, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lalganj,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 21, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/Poosam/Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles