1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTZ0185 - Share her profile
    ZVTZ0185
    • ZVTZ0185

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZVTZ0185 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, b.lib
    • Moradabad
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi friends I m very simple down to earth girl & want to enjoy my life with my husband, I want a boy who can understand me & my feelings & always care of me. I don't believe in show-off. I love listening music when I work I listen songs to make my mood fresh, I love travelling, playing badminton, singing etc. I believe in god very much my strength is my god. It wl be funny that I always dream how my husband will be look or who will be my husband where he will be etc I want that my hubby should be teetotaller bcoz I don't like drinkers smokers etc. I want a very romantic intelligent smart loving caring guy. I believe that \" marriages are made in heaven\". I believe that mutual understanding is very must in any relationship. So he should be understandable & trustworthy guy. I hate the people who believe in show-off. I am searching the right guy for me. I am fun-loving girl. I want to enjoy my life after marriage. I like jolly nature of people. I love travel & I want to see different places. I m open-minded girl but i know my limits. I am trying for government jobs & I have cleared 2 papers (written) but not reach in final BT I m still trying so I m not doing any private job. I want to tell one more thing I hv 2 elder sisters 1 is married & other is unmarried. We are searching a right guy for her also so I will not get married b4 her marriage but my parents can fix my marriage so who likes my profile & can wait only they show interest to me & pl those people dnt shw interest in my profile who believe in dowry system. I belong to middle class family so we cannot fulfill the desires of some people. I m searching d man who will be like my frnd & share everything to me whether gud or bad i wl be always wid him in every condition. I want strong bond between us. I believe in simplicity. I like to wear western dresses bt I m completely Indian from my heart. I think beauty is not in face beauty is in our nature, our thinking, so if u think i can be ur life partner pl talk to me bcoz Without talk we cannot know each other. we don't have any problem to other cast (only upper cast).

    About her Family

    I have a nuclear family. We believe in family values, riots & rituals. We love each other very much. My parent\'s son-in-law should be like their son. We are three sisters, we don't have a brother so we want a guy who will not be like a son-in-law he should be like their son

    Education

    I have completed MBA (HR) through distance learning  & my other qualification is B.Lib. I m pursuing O level computer course 
    

    Occupation

    I m trying to get any government job. So frnds pl wish me gud luck, maybe sm1 wish become my gud luck.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      hindu degree college moradabad

    • PG College

      IGNOU

    • Other UG Degree

      b.lib

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      thakur

    • Gothra

      aarot

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Taking care of pets, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    yeh hai aashiqui etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    london, paris, Darjeeling, switzerland, kullu manali, shimla Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want that my husband should be loving, caring, romantic, trustworthy. Mutual understanding is must in any relationship. He should be teetotaller. He should be fun-loving guy. He should be honest towards me. I need a guy who give me attention & who give me importance, who always share everything to me good or bad, I will always support him.

    • Age

      30 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab/Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Ajmer, Darjeeling , Ferozepur , Gwalior, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Moga, Mohali, Raipur, Ramnagar, Raniganj

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Maratha, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ajmer City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 04, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles