1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVA1511 - Share her profile
    ZWVA1511
    • ZWVA1511

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZWVA1511 Last Online 24-Sep-16
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • M.Pharma, B.Pharma
    • Jaunpur
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my sister is a simple, well-mannered and sincere girl. born and raised in Jaunpur, she completed her schooling from a reputed school here. thereafter, she pursued her B. pharma degree from Saroj institute of technology and masters in the same field from G.L.A. university, Mathura (up). currently, she is working as a lecturer in a government polytechnic college, as a guest faculty, in our hometown. 
     
    constantly excelling at academics, she has always been driven about her goals in life and has worked hard to achieve them. in the similar manner, she maintains a good work life balance and cherishes the quality time spent with us. reading, cooking different delicacies and spending quality time with family are her favorite pastimes. besides this, being a fitness conscious person, she practices yoga and meditation on a regular basis. 
     
    ours is a close-knit family that belongs to the hindu kshatriya community. my father worked as a senior medical officer (u.p government). he passed away and I am a professional technocrat and at present preparing for INDIAN ENGINEERING SERVICES, my mother is double M.A.. and a homemaker by choice. our immediate family members are highly qualified and are very well-placed in life. 
     
    I am looking for a well-educated, professionally settled groom. he should be understanding, caring and supportive of my sister in the journey of married life. inviting alliances from hindu kshatriya/rajput/thakur community only. lastly, kundali/horoscope matching is something preferable to us, but not a rigid constraint.

    About her Family

    1-Father: Late Dr. N.P.Singh, Senior Medical Officer of  U.P.Govt 
    2-Uncles (all elder to father):( a)- An Officer, retired from Dept.of Planning( b)- Colonel (Retd.) of Indian Army( c)- Prof. (Reader) in Awadh University. 
    3-Cousins (Three): (a)- Hardware Engineer (b)- Asstt. Manager in PSU( c)- Lecturer, M.Sc. Ph.D. 
    4- Cousin Sisters (Three):( a)- Lecturer, Married to C.E.O. (Finance) of a French M.N.C.	(b)- Married to an Officer (Major) of Army( c)- Asst. Professor Married to Prof. of a Central University. 
    5-Bhabhis (Three): a- Teacher, PGT( b)- Asst.Professor, in a Central University(c)- Teacher, M.A. Ph.D.

    Education

    B.PHARAMA with Distinction, 
    M.PHARMA(PHARMACOLOGY)
    

    Occupation

    She works as a GUEST LECTURER
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Pharma

    • School Name

      T.D.INTER COLLEGE

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • PG Degree

      M.Pharma

    • UG College

      Saroj Institute of Technology & Management

    • PG College

      GLA UNIVERSITY

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Govt. polytechnic

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chauhan

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : THE SECRET,E SQUARE,THE MAGIC Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Horror, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 20th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 23, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles