1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUT6610 - Share her profile
    ZYUT6610
    • ZYUT6610

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYUT6610 Last Online 18-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, B Sc. B Ed (PCM)
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Colour- Gora , Body- Slim. Likes veg most but sometime non-veg,liking to get entertainment to see movies, reading books,listening music and get pleasure in travelling and sight seeing nature. We are upper middle class,believe in reality, practical,provide optimum education to children for betterment of career.

    About her Family

    Father -Honry Flying Officer- Ram Gyan Singh retired from IAF. Mother-Home Maker, Elder brother-01 BE-Sr Software Developer,Bhabhi-B Tech (both wkg in B'lore), elder sister-01 MBA- wkg in pvt CO. Jiju-MBA- Mktg Mgr of UP  in Jindal Steel..My family ancestral origin-Dist-Azamgarh (UP).My family residing/ settled in NEW DELHI since 1989.Since my service was transferable to all India basis, my children born & brought up 
    and educated in different city/ metropolitan city.They got privilege/ opportunity to get education in Sainik School/ Kendriya Vidyalaya/ college in metropolitan  city / Regional college. They are conversant of different culture of India. 
    NOTE: suitable Gora Groom reqd Native from UP (R) UP and caste kurmi only. Qualfn-M Tech/MCA/MBA/B Tech/CL-I/Professional Degree wkg in Delhi/Noida/ Gurgoan/ Bangalore/ Pune. Others State Native boy and other caste  need NOT to approach/disturb me.

    Education

    She was scholar in study.
    

    Occupation

    On campus selection,she got employment as a 'Business Analyst' in IT/ software US MNC,  Noida. She had wkd for few months in  Hong Kang (China) thro' same Noida company on deputation.Presently she is wkg in IT/software MNC in Bangalore now  at present salary is 8.50 LPA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya schooling,Chennai,New Delhi, CBSE Board

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Regional institute of Education, Ajmer

    • PG College

      New Delhi Institute of Management, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      B Sc. B Ed (PCM)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Now wkg in MNC IT software co. in Bangalore.For more than three yrshad wked in US IT/ Software MNC,Noida and Hong kang

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      patel

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Native from Dist- Azamgarh,Settled/ living in New Delhi since 1989., Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Chess, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : North indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Musoorei, Dehradun Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for-Uttar Pradesh native boy qualification MTech/ MCA/ MBA/ officer in Govt, defence,PSU/ equivalent service own caste- kurmi/ kurmkshatriya, workig in Delhi/Noida /Gurgoan/Ghaziabad/Faridabad/near by NCR in Haryana/UP,Bangalore, Pune.Good looking, colour-Fair, Ht-above 5ft 5inches,Salary above 5 LPA.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Deolali, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 29, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles