1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TWR8213 - Share her profile
    TWR8213
    • TWR8213

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    TWR8213 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 44, 5' 3"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • Kanpur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kurmi kshatriya
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is friendly, very affectionate, caring, and considerate. Her friends describe her as sweet, down-to-earth and reliable person. She enjoys spending time with family and friends. She has a positive attitude and believes in family values. She is easy going fun loving person with a blend of modern and traditional values. Hobbies include home decor,gardening and traveling. She is hardworking, broad minded, career oriented and looking for someone who has a pleasing personality with a great sense of humor and ambitious preferably an engineer or someone in IT/computer. Shalini has done MCA and currently working for a reputed International company in Singapore.

    About her Family

    I  mother of her whose husband Late Maj.Dr.Gurwant Singh (M.B.B.S., M.D.) was a Major in Army Medical Corps, belonging to Azamgarh, U.P. He was youngest amongst four brothers. 
    After the death of my husband I settled in Kanpur with my two daughters  
    Shalini has one elder Sister, Mrs. Anuradha Sinha married to Dr. Sanjiv Sinha, Mechanical Engineer, presently working as an Assistant Professor in University of Georgia, US.  
     
    

    Education

    My daughter had a vast educational background as follows: Masters of Physics with specialization in Electronics 
    Diploma in Computer Applications from Govt. Polytechnic, Kanpur.  
    Training completed from I.I.T. (K). 
    An Advance Course in Information Technology, 
    H.B.T.I. (Kanpur) 
    Qualified DOEACC ‘A’ level. 
    Masters in Computer Application, (MCA).
    

    Occupation

    She has a blend of Technical as well as the designer profile which makes her apart from the general mass, 
    Professionally she likes working yet very devoted towards the family . She enjoys the company of family and friends. 
    Currently she is working as a web developer in one of the International Company in Singapore. 
    Being professional she is highly creative
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Singh

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    He should be a self made man with high degree of intelligence yet down-to-earth. He should be someone who has a pleasing personality, sophisticated, confident with a good sense of humor, caring yet ambitious and career driven.

    • Age

      44 to 51 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 22, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles