1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYV3820 - Share her profile
    • ZYYV3820

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYV3820 Last Online 04-Oct-16
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • Allahabad
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Maurya
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My younger sister is totally different with other girls. she is down to earth. she is not tolerate any thing which is wrong. she is always help to others. she is so carrying. she is not support dowry system. 
    we will not give you any dowry.if you think my sister is perfect match for you than accept my interest or send interest other wise decline request. 
    Uske Shabdo me kuch... 
    " Hi, Mai Dream comes true is line pe bahut believe krti hun.Hamesa se sab ne kaha hai ki sapne jaruri nhi ki pure ho.Main ek middle class family se belong krti hn.mere ghr me 4 members hai.my papa my mamma n my elder sister.Didi ki abhi Shadi nhi hui h kyuki jitne ladke aate hai unhe ladki to pasand ati h pr dowery chahiye hoti h. 
    Meri Shadi Didi k sath Hi hogi ya uske bad pr Shadi ek din me to hoti nhi hai isliye abhi se profile banai gai hai.aur ye koi fake Id nhi hai. 
    Mai believe krti hun ki koi to ladka hoga,kahin to is duniya me koi family hogi jise meri value hogi n wo hoga mera life partner. 
    Cinderella ki movie mujhe bachpan se bahut pasand hai aur Shayad bachpan se hi aur Shayad aj bhi mere ander us Cinderella ki parchai hai. 
    Aur I really believe in my dreams and my hard works. 
    Plz ap log befikar hokar meri request decline kr sakte ho I don't mind.kyunki mujhe jiski talash hai jon mera soulmate hoga wo accept krega mujhse. 
    Aur aisa bilkul nhi ki mere pas choice nhi to mai kisi se bhi Shadi kr lungi. 

    About her Family

    Small n happy family. Four members in my family.  
    My father (teacher in Private ITI college & Doing LIC). 
    My mom (House Wife) She is simple in nature n heart of my family. 
    My elder sister ( Customer Executive in Tata Motors). 
    n last one is me ( Post Graduate , Doing business with friend)


    Post Graduated (MCA)


    I do not want the job after marriage.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      P.K.Higher Secondary School , Rewa ( M.P.)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      (Government Junior High School)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    sadda hakk my life my choice ( channel V). D dil dosti dance ( channel V ) zindagi gulzar hi ( zindagi ) coffee with karan. Music channel Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Chess, Carrom, Basketball, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : I love Indian food. some times chines. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    मैं चाहती हूँ मेरा Partner मैं जैसी हूँ वैसे मुझे accept करे। मैं उसकी family को अपना समझती हूँ तो उसे भी मेरी family को अपना चाहिए।उसे मेरी family इतना trust करे की मुझसे पहले mamma n papa उससे बात करे कुछ भी पूछे कुछ भी बताये। अगर मेरे maami papa मुझसे ज्यादा मेरे husband पे trust करेंगे really तो मुझे लगेगा की मैंने सही लाइफ partner select किया है। मेरा life partner मुझे मेरी reality के साथ accept करे। मेरे papa private job में थे हमेसा से , हम लोग हमेसा rent पे रहे है और आज भ�

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kushwaha, Maurya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 03rd Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles