1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTV3787 - Share her profile
    • ZUTV3787

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTV3787 Last Online 20-Oct-16
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Shimla
    • Not working
    • Hindu, OBC
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Basically belong to shimla but my background is up.i have done my study.totally members 5 only.my hobbies dancing,cooking,outing......,that sit

    About her Family

    my father is govt employe.working in electronicity board from shimla. 
    my mother is beautician.working in palour from shimla. 
    i have one brother and one sister both r study in shimla.


    i have done my b.a from hp university. 
    now m doing m.phil from pu.punjab university. 
    actually my b.a complete also classical dance.then doing m.phil also classical dance. 
    and also outside course NTT nursing teacher training from SD public school shimla. 


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      st.mother tress

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      himachal university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      schedule caste

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Learning new languages, Listening to music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    DID,Supar dance,jalka dikh lajaa Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    manali,goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    partner aise ho jo kfi cute ho understanding ho caring ho loveing ho.most important think height achi ho may be 5'9 ya 6'0 tk bhi ho chalega.aise nhi hai ki mein bahut lambi hu meri height 5'4 hai.hor jo bhi mujhe pasand krta ho usse ek hi bt kahungi mera parents ko apna parents smja ke khub respect de hor ek beta bna ke pyar de unko dukh sukh me support kre.same yehi mein unke parents ke lia dilo jaan se krungi.or haan jo bhi mujhe pasand kre hor chachta ho ki mein uski life bnu ya wo meri life bne toh ek hi request hai shakal se pyar naa kre naa hi shakl dekh ke haan kre blki ye kahungi meri siraat hor mera shanska dekh ke mujhe apne jiveen ka ek hisha bnaye.bki mein bahut funny type ldki hu todi emotional bhi hu todi nahi blki bahut jdha hu.toh plz jo bhi mera life me aaye uska dil se welcome hai hor meri inn btaun pe gor jaru kre.... that sit all the best me too and all fo u......

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India

    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      OBC, Hindu: Arora, Chamar, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 16, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles