1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXU7391 - Share her profile
    • ZUXU7391

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUXU7391 Last Online 26-Apr-17
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • Other, B.Com, B.Com (Banking)
    • New Delhi & Uttar Pradesh
    • Journalist
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, thank you for visiting my profile. I am a journalist by profession, but on a sabbatical currently as I have been preparing for civil services for almost a year now. I have cleared the first stage of the exam (prelims) recently and am now gearing up for Mains in December. This will be my first attempt. I worked as sub-editor with the Deccan Chronicle/Asian Age for over 2 years in Delhi. I am a Commerce graduate from Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce, Pune. I have a keen interest in media, politics and social issues. I love to travel, read books and cook. I have been putting up in Delhi for almost 5 years. I come from an upper middle class family with a liberal mindset. We are basically a family of doctors with two or three exceptions. My mother and father are both into business. We are originally from Lucknow, but are currently residing in a small town in  Kushinagar district of eastern Uttar Pradesh. I have a younger sister who is in school and is a complete sweetheart.

    About her Family

    Grandfather: Former chief medical officer, Deoria 
    Father: Businessman  
    Mother: Businesswoman  
    Sister: In school 
    6 doctors and 3 engineers in the family, including women. 


    I did my schooling from Nainital and Lucknow. Thereafter, I moved to Pune for graduation. Post graduation, I came to Delhi due to my love for journalism and have not been able to leave the city ever since.


    Worked as a sub-editor with the Deccan Chronicle and Asian Age (a sister publication). I was passionate about my work (still am) and just in case I do not get through civil services, I will go back to journalism, my first love. :)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      City Montessori School, Lucknow

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Com (Banking)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Deccan Chronicle Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Blogging
    Classical - Western, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Fantasy
    Favourites : The Kite Runner, The Fountain Head, Lolita Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Suits, The Big Bang Theory, The Good Wife, House of Cards Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : The Lord Of The Rings (series), Before Sunrise, Highway, Parallel cinema Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese, Italian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be a well-educated, well-groomed and fun loving guy. Someone who broadens my perspective about everything. A man who can make me laugh, but also fight with me the right amount to keep me pumped up.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBBS, M.D., MBA/PGDM, CA, ICWA, M.E/M.Tech

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Defence, Doctor, Pilot, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 22, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:04 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles