1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRV7269 - Share her profile
    • ZVRV7269

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRV7269 Last Online 16-Oct-16
    • 21, 5' 3"
    • M.A
    • Etah
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Thanks for visit profile. 
    I\'m creating profile for my Lovely sister. 
    NOTE- we will provide dowry system with happy happy. 
    she is very simple down to earth And self motivative girl her hobbies listening song,writing stories,studying books, prepare new and modern kinds of food etc. 
    we r from upper middle class family belongs to proper city. 
    she is completed BA and persuing MA in home science. 
    Father is a Good businessman mother home maker brother in LIC bank one brother is a businessman and other younger brother Doctor he is doing service in Delhi as a doctor and his own clinic. 
    younger sister married. 
    she born and study basically in distt Etah. 
    our family is traditional value very simple.

    About her Family

    My family is very simple and educated.every person settled in carrier


    BA persuing MA Final year


    I m perfect in all kinds of fashion design cloths

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      own business

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Should be must match from Lodhi Rajpot priority for Delhi ,Agra,Etah,Aligarh,Harvard,Maggie\'s city businessman or service it mean earner person

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Ahmednagar, Ajmer, Aligarh, Allahabad, Amethi, Amritsar, Amroha, Aurangabad, Ayodhya, Bangalore, Baranagar, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Bareilly, Bargarh, Baripada Town, Barnala, Baroda/Vadodara, Barshi, Bathinda, Begusarai, Bharatpur, Bhiwandi, Bhiwani , Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bulandshahar, Chandigarh, Chittorgarh, Churu, Cuttack, Dadara, Datia, Dehradun, Deoghar, Dharmsala, Dhubri, Dibrugarh, Durgapur, Dwarka , English Bazar, Etah , Etawah, Faizabad, Faridabad, Farokkabad, Fatehabad, Fatehpur, Firozabad, Gangapur City, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Hajipur, Haldwani, Hanumangarh, Hapur, Haridwar, Hathras, Hindupur, Hissar , Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Itanagar, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jaunpur, Jeypur, Jhansi, Jhumri Talaiya, Jhunjhunun, Jodhpur, Junagarh, Kannauj, Kanpur, Karauli, Karimganj, Karimnagar , Kashipur, Kharagpur, Kishanganj, Kishangarh, Kolkata, Kota, Krishnanagar, Lakhimpur Kheri, Lucknow, Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffarpur, Nagpur, Nainital, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Nawada, Nawagoan, New Delhi, Nizamabad, Noida, Ooty , Palanpur, Pali, Palwal, Panaji, Panipat, Patan, Pathankot, Patiala, Patna, Periyar, Phagawara, Pilibhit , Pondicherry, Porbandar , Port Blair, Pudukkottai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Puri , Purnia, Quilandy, Quilon , Raiganj, Raipur, Rajagangpur, Rajapalayam , Rajkot, Rajnandgaon, Rajpura, Ramagundam, Ramnagar, Rampur, Ranchi, Rangareddy, Ratangarh, Ratlam, Rewa, Rewari , Rishikesh, Rohtak, Roorkee, Rourkela, Rudrapur, Sagar , Saharanpur, Sahibabad, Sitapur, Sonepat , South Dum Dum, Sri Ganga Nagar, Srinagar, Surat, Udaipur, Ujjain, Unnao , Varanasi, Vishwanathapura

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Lodhi Rajput

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 03rd Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 10, 1995

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles