1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTT6397 - Share her profile
    ZXTT6397
    • ZXTT6397

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZXTT6397 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Phil, B.A
    • United Kingdom
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     At present, I am doing my PhD in English at University of Leeds, UK (won full international scholarship). I have finished my M.Phil In English from Delhi University, Department of English. I also qualified for Bihar Public Service Commission (BPSC) recently.   
     
    Other than qualifying UGC NET (the exam taken by Government of India for the recruitment of Assistant Professors), I have also been a recipient of UGC Fellowship from 24th August 2011 till Sept. 2013. Being very academically oriented, I have authored a number of research papers in national and International journals. I also did a book with three of my friends during my M.Phil. My recent two conference research paper presentations were in DU and IIAS, Shimla in the months of March and April '16.  I am very keen on continuing work after marriage as well. I am also a very family oriented person, I would like to get married to a good guy, have a kid and have a really good life with him and with his family.  
     
    I am very fun loving, brutally honest, upfront, and confident person. I don\'t like lies and vague stuff. I am also a trained painter and I sketch and oil paint a lot. I like to read, watch good movies (hate romance genre, more pro-comedy or socio-political ones), go out with friends, have good food, listen to music, run, jog etc.  
     
    I am totally AGAINST DOWRY and against marrying a spineless wimp who is not sure if he would be able to manage his life on his own earned money. So, such guys, move!

    About her Family

    My father is a businessman, owns a small-scale industry (which pretty much doesn't earn any profit !)  and a die-hard social worker. My mother, is a TGT English in a central government school in Bihar. My elder sister returned from University of Kansas, USA where she went on prestigious FULLBRIGHT Scholarship and is presently working in New Delhi. 
     
    We are Dikshit Rajputs from Eastern U.P. Our gotra is Kashyap.

    Education

    PhD in English from University of Leeds, UK (2016-19) 
    M.Phil in English from University of Delhi 
    UGC NET in English 
    PGCTE from EFLU - The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad)  
    PGDTE from EFLU - The English and Foreign Languages University,  Hyderabad
    

    Occupation

    I began my career working as an Assistant Professor of English Literature for two years. Afterwards, in 2015 I moved to Bangalore to work as a Manager with a reputed social sector organisation on a field project in my area of specialization. First, because teaching got redundant and second because I really wished to work on policy making in an environment which could offer me an international exposure. Recently I left the job as I moved to England. A sign language interpreter by passion, an academic by educational training, and a researcher and activist of Human rights by choice - I plan to keep working even after marriage.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      University of Leeds

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.Phil

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dikhshit Rajput

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Many. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Many Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Many Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese
    I Cook : Many, not good, not bad cook :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Several ! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Now that my career is settled, I wish to meet interesting men who can complement me. Having been an achiever myself, I would definitely want my partner to have had a good educational background. Not that he should be from IITs or IIMs only (many of those also turn out to be real jerks !) But He should know his field, his area of expertise. He should not be a dull person, full of inferiority complex. He should be fun. He should be in the frame of mind to settle down, may be in a year or so, not a compulsive dater. He must have independent thoughts, he should be able to discuss things that is happening around in the world with me and others. He should be an honest and upfront person like me who would rather tell the truth on face, than lying and purple patching around. He should be able to respect me for who I am, he should be willing to make the relationship and marriage work as much as I would want. He should be willing to have a long fun-filled, life of love, respect and togetherness.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Architect, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles