1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSY3751 - Share her profile
    ZZSY3751
    • ZZSY3751

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZZSY3751 Last Online 17-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Engineering)
    • Miami
    • Student
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am PhD  Research scholar  at FIU, Florida (USA) and  working on nano fabrication in Department  of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering, FIU, Miami. I am likely to submit my PhD thesis  by December 2016 end.  My  father is professor of Civil Engineering  at BIrla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani, Pilani Campus, Rajasthan. I have just got a job offer from Intel Corporation (USA) with base pay of $120,000+. I will be joining the Intel by the end of December after submitting my PhD  thesis.

    About her Family

    My father is Professor of Civil Engineering at BITS Pilani, Pilani campus. He has also worked at LTU, Michigan, USA during 1999-2004 as research engineer and adjunct faculty member. My father has taught at MNIT Allahabad, Lawrence Technological University, Southfield, Michigan, USA, NIT Warangal, and curretly teaching at Birla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani, Rajasthan. My mother is house wife. We belong to Suryabasnhi Rajput with Bhardwaj gotra. Our parental home is at Ballia, UP. We have property at Lucknow also. 
    My uncle is Sales Tax commissioner in UP, My first  tau ji is Bank employee at Ballia while other tau jee is Lecturer in Intermediate College in Ballia. My eldest bare papa is no more. 
     My mama ji an engieer in UP Irrigation Department while Nana ji retired from  District Husbandry officer (DHO)  in Bihar.

    Education

    I have completed my first degree with MSc (Physics, Honors) from BITS Pilani, Pilani campus then Master of Engineering  with specialization in Micro-electronics from BITS Pilani (Hyderbad campus) and Trinity College Dublin, Ireland (dissertation work of ME). Currently, i am pursuing PhD in nano fabrication in the Department of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering at FIU, Miami, Florida, USA. I am likely to submit my PhD thesis by December 2016 end and then i will be joining Intel Corporation (USA) in Oregon by december 2016 end or January with base pay of $120,000+ other fringe benefits.
    

    Occupation

    I am  going to complete PhD from Department of Computer Science and electrical Engineering, Florida Internatuonal University, Miami, Florida, USA. I will be joining my dream job offered by Intel Corporation (USA) in Oregon state by December 2016 end after completing my PhD.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Birla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani Hyderbad Campus and Trinity College Dublin Ireland.

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Birla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Florida International University Miami USA

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      rajput

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles