1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRW8553 - Share her profile
    • ZWRW8553

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRW8553 Last Online 21-Oct-16
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • CA, B.Com
    • Allahabad
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Sahu
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I have made this profile on  behalf of my younger sister.She is a smart and a confident girl.She has a pleasing personality with a cheerful nature.She has always been good in academics.

    About her Family

    Father - Additional Commissioner in commercial tax ,posted in Moradabad 
    Mother - House Wife, 
    Elder sister is a Doctor,married and settled in Bangalore, 
    Younger Brother doing engineering in Bangalore


    CA final student(1st group already cleared) 
    B.Com P.P.N. College,Kanpur


    She has appeared for second group in may 16.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      D.P.S Kanpur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      P.P.N College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Rap
    Favourite read
    Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Harry Potter Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental
    I Cook : She can cook all vegetarian delicacies.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    leh & ladakh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a boy who gives more importance to inner beauty than mere external appearance.Profession wise,its good if he is a CA.The one with high moral standards who knows to respect relations.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Aligarh, Allahabad, Almora, Amethi, Amritsar, Amroha, Arrah, Asansol, Bahraich, Banda, Bangalore, Bareilly, Bettiah, Bhagalpur, Bhilai, Bhilwara, Bhiwandi, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Others, Yamunanagar , Wardha , Varanasi, Unnao , Udaipur, Thane, Tezpur, Tehri, Surat, Sonepat , Solapur, Siwan, Sitapur, Singrauli, Sindri, Siliguri , Shahjahanpur, Satna, Sasaram, Sambhal, Samastipur , Sahibabad, Saharsa, Saharanpur, Sagar , Rudrapur, Rourkela, Roorkee, Rohtak, Rishikesh, Rewari , Rewa, Ranchi, Rampur, Ramnagar, Ramgarh Cantonment, Raipur, Raigarh, Rae Bareli, Purnia, Puri , Pune/ Chinchwad, Ponta Sahib, Pilibhit , Patna, Patiala, Pathankot, Panipat, Pali, Orai, New Delhi, Nawada, Navi Mumbai, Nashik/ Nasik, Nainital, Nagpur, Mysore, Muzaffarpur, Muzaffarnagar, Mussoorie, Munger, Mumbai, Morena, Moradabad, Mohali, Modi Nagar , Mirzapur, Meerut, Mathura, Malda , Lucknow, Lakhimpur Kheri, Kurukshetra, Kota, Korba, Kishanganj, Kicha, Kharagpur, Khandwa, Katni, Katihar, Kashipur, Kasauli, Karnal , Kanpur, Kannauj, Jodhpur, Jorhat, Jharia, Jhansi, Jehanabad, Jaunpur, Jamshedpur, Jaipur, Indore, Hazaribagh, Hathras, Haridwar, Hapur, Hajipur, Gwalior, Guwahati, Gurgaon, Guna, Gorakhpur, Gonda, Giridih, Gaya, Ganganagar, Gandhinagar, Firozabad, Ferozepur , Fatehpur, Fatehabad, Farokkabad, Faridabad, Faizabad, Etawah, Etah , Durgapur, Dhanbad, Datia, Darjeeling , Darbanga , Cuttack, Chittor , Chennai, Chapra, Buxar, Budaun, Bilaspur, Bikaner, Bihar Sharif

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sahu, Teli, Jaiswal, Kayastha- All, Sonar, Vysya, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Banik

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 06th Jun, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 15, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles