1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWW8229 - Share her profile
    • ZVWW8229

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWW8229 Last Online 20-Oct-16
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • B.Com
    • Bangalore
    • BPO/ITES
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i'm staying with my parents. middle class family.  
    working in tata consultancy services as senior process executive in Bangalore  
    qualification - b.com. 
    hobbies - listening to music, reading novels, outing with family and friends:-) love to enjoy all small moment in life..!!! 
    I like celebrating all small moments of happiness 
    I love talking, teddy's, chocolates 
    I love to go for long drive 
    I just like to make smile others 
    I like surprises nd also giving surprises 
    sometimes i also behave like kidish;-) and I'm also matured to understand and then react to the situation. 
    That was something about myself.. for me the marriage is about bounding between two families and being happy with the ups and downs in life..!!!  
    face the life challenges in positive way and overcome with any problem happily..!!! 

    About her Family

    About my family background, we are settled in bought up Bangalore and settled in Bangalore. Basically we are from UP(Gorkhpur). 
    My father is a paint contract(Own Business) 
    My mom is a house wife. 
    I have two younger brothers.. 
    Younger brother is working in HCL as a software  consultant 
    Youngest brother is working in Conizent as business analyst.. 
    We are nuclear family in Bangalore.. yes we do also have our family in UP! 




    Working in  TCS from past 5YRS

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Adithya English School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Seshadripuram First Grade College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : short stories Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    reality shows, serials, news, cricket Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    I Cook : I love cooking different recipes and trying new dishes.. i can cook veg and non veg both. I can cook both south Indian and north Indian kind of food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Vacation destination i have many in my list, but i would like to explore northern part of India.. later ladhak, goa, Kerala!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Every gal will have a dream of desired partner even I have few below looking for a partner nd family who accepts me who I'm!!!! I'm looking for a partner who can be my best friend as well motivates me , stops me where I'm going wrong and enjoy with me however I'm.. my partner also can expect the same from me I'm looking for a partner who can love me ofcourse but beyond that should be able to care for me and respect me for what I am. My partner can expect the same from me. Would love it if he knows bit of cooking, also I would like to go on outings and do partying occasionally with my partner and family I would respect my partner who respects my parents and I would respect his parents the same way. Last but not the least I would prefer a partner who is handsome and good natured. And finally in short my partner should be a friend, best friend and a very good hubby with whom i would like to grow old!!!

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu

    • Caste

      Buddhist, Jatav, Scheduled Caste, Hindu: Others, Chamar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Customer Services, Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Logistics/SCM Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th May, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 04, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles