1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWU1163 - Share her profile
    • RWU1163

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RWU1163 Last Online 22-Apr-17
    • 44, 5' 4"
    • BAMS, B.Sc
    • Haridwar
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Swarnkar
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well! She belongs to a highly cultured n traditional family loyal in its high education, simplicity n sincerity in its natural look at the life, hard-working to set yours' goals a success. This is all what reflects over her personality all round.  
    Well! She studied her Ist year of Biochemistry at Lucknow Univ. before she qualified CPMT Entrance Test to study in BAMS course in Barielly Ayurvedic College. Thereon She got appointed as MEDICAL OFFICER THROUGH UTTARAKHAND PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION .NOW SHE IS WORKING AT UTTARAKHAND AYURVEDA UNIVERSITY HARRAWALA DEHRADUN 
    Because of the family culture She had been brought about through, She got the habits to manage things/events to their fine tune to their respective priorties. Still sometimes this doesn't set so...  
    Well! She is strongly work-ethic so she has always a habbit to do some thing this or that in her spare time esp. after her regular chaos.  
    Hobbies/ Interests  
    Well! Of her hobbies n interests, She is highly responsive with cooking, photographing, watching movies & listining to music esp. old melodies, reading regular magazines & news papers, concious of living to full swing in health etc. 

    About her Family

    We are a decent family basically from Haridwar. My father did his Diploma in Civil Engeneering from Roorkee Univ. & served as a Civil Engg. in PWD & was sent on Deputation to UP State Bridge Corporation & then he returned to PWD & worked there untill his retirement. My mother had done her higher secondary from Mussoorie & she's a pious Home Maker.  
    Besides, there are three brothers & a sister. Both my parents managed to educate all of us in a traditionally cultured & morally rich n senseful environment as well as encouragred to study in our respective fields of interest. Today, we all are settled to good jobs & good LIfe!!


    Well! I was fortunate to grow up in Lucknow n so I received my all Education from standard 6th to Ist year of Masters in Biochemistry (from Lucknow Univ.)  before I joined BAMS from Bareilly Ayurvedic College, Bareilly. I completed the same in 2003.


    After I completed my BAMS in 2003 I prepared for Masters in the same field while trying for the jobs  too. Well! In 2005, I qualified for Medical Officer in Goverenment Hospital in Uttarakhand & serving the society till now.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Navyug Radians, Lucknow

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      I T College, Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Goverenment Primary Health Centre

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maid Rajput / Maid Kshatriya Swarankar

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Short films
    Favourites : Comedy, Old Movies n Senseful New Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : All Veg North Indian & some South Indian Recipes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Travelling in itself is marvellous! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well! ... what quality/qualities I would like in my prospective partner would not be tagged as "extraordinary" but just a real presence of mind mixed with good education & fam. values to live the life in always hopeful & prosperous way!

    • Age

      44 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Garhwali, Gupta, Kayastha- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Sonar, Soni, Swarnkar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $25,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 30th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 05, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles